l Weather � Clouds have begun to disappear leaving partial sun shine l

| May 12, 2004 || 12:23 p.m. |

Today�s Horoscope~ Comparing yourself to others might lead to frustration. You take other people for what they are, so cut yourself the same deal. Once you look pleased with yourself, someone special will be pleased with you.

I had a nice relaxing night. I actually did go to the gym, headed home, showered & then took time out for myself. The most social interaction I had was a brief im convo with some girl I met playing Sorry online. I was going to go to bed around 10pm but didn�t manage to until more around 11ish which isn�t too bad. The shitty thing is my nose ring was pulled out while I was sleeping, probably got snagged in my pillow or something & I couldn�t find it this morning before I left to work. Thankfully I had the one I bought at �omatic a few weeks ago. I hope I find it, it was only $10 bucks [that S paid for] but it was my favorite.

I am feeling especially playful today as far as the Internet is concerned. I don�t feel like working on work but I will & play in between. Here is a great tarot site for those who are interested in that stuff or just want to check it out.

I just heard some really exciting news from a particular family member but I won�t divulge the info here unless she gives the okay first but I will say this� I am so happy & excited for them! I couldn�t be more jealous either. Well kind of, but you know what I mean [insert family member name here].

I�m switching banks finally. I bofa can kiss my a, I should have done that long ago but it is a hassle since I have so many online bills that I pay & direct deposit stuff all set up. I have to contact everyone that does the debit monthly stuff & let them know the new info as soon as I get it. I hate having financial problems & bank issues. I�m too old for that shit & responsible � I guess it seems I am not as responsible as I think I am or more like I don�t update or keep track of my bank account as much as I should or else I wouldn�t overdraw as much/often as I do. I am sick of them taking a shit load of my $ for insufficient fund fees. That is absolute bullshit. I hope the switching back to Wamu gives me a fresh & great start to rid myself of those habits & get back on track. Wish me luck.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011