l No aaayyyyyyyye l

| May 13, 2004 || 12:23 p.m. |

I woke up w/ a nice sore throat. I hate feeling sick but I can guarantee it is a result from all my sneezing/allergy related crap. I didn�t go home before work so I couldn�t grab honey for my tea. I should have run down to Sbucks and stole there�s then that give the best excuse to snag a bagel breakfast-wich at that one place.

I�m a curiously sick & twisted individual so of course I had to try to find the beheading video to watch. I just heard of it last night [I don�t watch or keep up w/ the news on a daily or even weekly basis]. I found it at ogrish.com & maybe it was their version or my media player but it was all fuzzy & I couldn�t see much of anything. I�ve heard it�s incredibly gruesome, which I am sure it is however it wasn�t clear enough for me to flinch. I�m sick I know so no need to comment here about it.

Okay, since I�ve received the okay. My cousin Jayna is pregnant, possibly w/ twins! They haven�t gone to the Doc�s yet to confirm that but at least one bun is in the oven. I am still in shock. Why does everyone I know have to start w/ the marriage & kids stuff right now? I�m the only one [it seems] that is not headed in that direction in the immediate future. It�s still a strange part of life [growing up] that I am not used to. I�ll end up being the last one I�m sure. I don�t mind though as I�ve explained before I have a plan. I all ready know there is no �accidentally� getting pregnant for me. I am fertile mertle but if I�m on any form of BC it ain�t gonna happen. At times of course [as I�ve mentioned] I think I wouldn�t mind & wish it would happen but then I smack myself back to reality. I want what I want & I can only hope that S wants that too. Can you believe he actually went to Cheers w/ me last night? I lucked out, there were no playoff games on the books. Tonight there are two just to make up for it. Thanks NHL for tossing a hockey-lovin-but-bf-needing girl a bone.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011