l Fear and love are the deepest of human emotions. l

| May 14, 2004 || 12:21 p.m. |

Today�s Horoscope~Tonight your closest contacts will take on a more emotional tone. You will be able to communicate your feelings more easily to your partner, a close working colleague or anyone else whom you encounter on an intimate level. Although the effects of this influence are not very difficult to deal with, you should be aware that you are likely to be so emotional and subjective in your relations with others that you may have difficulty seeing someone else's point of view. However, this influence favors situations in which you have to be sensitive to another's feelings or in which someone else has to be sensitive to yours. In your contacts with others you will seek warmth, support and nurture, and you will be equally capable of giving these to others when necessary.

Feeling better today then yesterday, which is always a good sign. I am just so damn excited that it�s the weekend finally. I think we�re finally going to watch Van Helsing tonight. If we don�t then hopefully we�ll go to the Tavern so I can dance, it�s been a while since I�ve done that, hell it�s been a while since I�ve been there with him. We talked about kids or when we have kids a little big last night. I found out another girl I know is pregnant too. She is the married woman that I was kind of or we were kind of flirting & stuff. It�s kind of sad, she is actually a lesbian but tries to be straight by marrying a man & all that stuff because of her family�s religious background [another father of the cloth]. Her & I have gotten into the whole conversation many times & she stands firm that it can work for her. Well good luck to you & yours.

I downloaded some great songs for my phone ringers. S and I swapped website & passwords to check the others stuff out, he has unlimited downloading for the first 6 months or something like that. I found the new phone that I want to get. It�s the Nokia PM-6225. So adorable & has what I�ve been missing from my old phone, speakerphone. That was nice & this even has an FM radio too! The things they are coming up w/ these days geez. I can get it at Radio Shack for 59.99 w/ a mail in rebate or instant rebate from SPCS for $150.00. But I think that means I have to give them the 150 & wait to get it back via USPS mail. That could take a while & I don�t have the 150 to just give up even if for 4-6 weeks. Dammit I just check my rebate status to see if I qualify w/ SPCS to get $150 dollars off a new phone & I have to wait until November of this year. That blows goats big time. I am still going to check at Costco, they sometimes have great deals there & I wouldn�t have to wait until November then.

It�s a great day to play hooky, wish I could & still get paid for it, unfortunately for me I can�t & I need to work more overtime to make up for this Monday that I was �sick�. I�ve become addicted to the Almond Chicken Salad sandwich on squaw bread from the caf� here. It�s so filling & incredibly flavorful. I need to try to recreate it at home so I don�t have to keep forking out 5 buck to buy it. I have no money & just can�t afford it right now. I can�t wait until I can switch banks, it seems silly to be getting so excited about it but I am. You all know by now how much of an odd bird I am or at least you should. This is going to be a nice relaxing weekend, maybe S and I can get out in the sun & have some little adventures of our own. That would be nice & just in case any of you get stumped as to what to do this weekend I found this. Good luck! [requires flash plug & may take a while to load]

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011