l The sun has come up - tomorrow? [singing] l

| May 15, 2004 || 11:01 a.m. |

Today's scope~ Friendship, romance and other relationships are front and center, and satisfaction is coming your way. Be ready for this adventure to end in fireworks -- and you get to choose the color.

I found my first silver hair!

Kind of difficult taking a picture of a silver hair with a camera phone, they are the best for up close & personal shots. I had to pull it out of course, the shock of seeing it & the natural cat-like reaction was to pull, but it was kind of cool to see it. I am not saying that I want to see a lot more of them but as I think about it more & more I just might let them all grow wild! How knows... I dye my hair too often though I am not sure if I can go without dying it.

Okay well it's nice & beautiful out so we are going to enjoy the sun! Have a great weekend!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011