l Happiness is nothing more than good health and a bad memory. l

| May 18, 2004 || 12:41 p.m. |

Today�s Couple Scope~ The two of you are absolutely enjoying the heck out of each other, so don't hold back. If you see something even more interesting developing, let it grow organically.

I'm curious about Kim, She is due in a little more than a month & she hasn't updated in a long time. I have her on my favorite persons list at amazon from sending her a b-day present but I seemed to have missplaced her email address. Kim, I don't know if you still keep up with me or not but I hope all is going well w/ your pregnancy & marriage. Please maybe just tag me & let me know you are okay. I miss my fellow Libra Lady. * kisses *

Technology never ceases to amaze me. I thought it was wonderful years ago when I stumbled upon dland & now w/ the invention of camera phones other site such as this are popping up. The world is secretly full of attention hungry voyeurs; I�m just as guilty as the rest of them. Of course I had to create an account but I made it a public account so all you readers w/ a camera cell phone [or possibly just a email account] can post pics there too, just email them to [email protected]. I�m not exactly sure how it works just yet but it looks fun. Now I just need to figure out their html stuff so I can design my own template there too!

I�m extremely bored right now. I�m doing all the things I am not supposed to be doing here at work. I have msn messenger online [Ooh no!] and I am using all sorts of online stuff non-work related. No one is here so I don�t give any flying fudge. Have I mentioned that I�ve gained about 3-5 lbs since Vegas? I hate it. It doesn�t sound like much but it is. I feel like it�s getting ready to take a tumbling effect. Rolling down the fat hill back to no self-esteem. I did go to the gym last night & I am doing really well with staying with the cardio for a full 45 minutes. It�s tough when you have no music to listen to [I forgot my cds] and there was a really cute girl stretching by me both times before & after my cardio. She smiled at me the first time & I think I let my eyes linger a little too long but I smiled back & then tried my best not to make anyone uncomfortable. I want to find a work out partner in my area. I might scan the local message boards to find one; I�m not sure. I�m just tired of working out alone & I could use the extra motivation. Wish me luck! I really would like to get down to 125 lbs & stay at that. My Bally�s membership expires in August or September, I have 6 months free from signing up mspsyched1 but that is if I renew for another year or so. I don�t know, if I don�t I�m sure I�ll regret it but if I do I might hardily use it like I do now. Rock + hard place = moi!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011