l Damn I'm hungry l

| May 19, 2004 || 12:41 p.m. |

Today�s scope~ The honeymoon seems to be over, but you can't complain. You got a lot out of this when things were going well for you. If this situation no longer seems like such a great idea, maybe it's just a sign of maturity. If you're ready for a realistic picture, be honest about the flaws, and then stack them up against the benefits. What you see might prove that this isn't the end, just a necessary changing of gears. Now you feel a little foolish for what you were thinking, but mostly you're inspired to grow with the situation.

Not completely 100% but I have learned to accept certain things about my relationship & honestly I wouldn�t change a thing right now. I�m not sure what he is thinking as far as what our next step should be. He�s been talking a lot about moving this fall when his landlord increases the rent again but I don�t know if he is thinking about us moving in together again at that time. When I was in Texas & we im�d about the sleep number bed thing [he kept asking what I meant about in us getting one in the future� I think he was fishing to see if I�d bring it up & when I said that I just meant in the future but not meaning moving in soon if that is what he was thinking he said no he wasn�t, but he wouldn�t say yes if he was]. I made the decision to not move in w/ him until I got a ring on my finger a while back but now I am not sure if I should stick to it. What do you think? If he suggests it or if it comes up & he likes the idea should I? A big part of me wants to but I am not sure still.

Tonight is Cheers & I think he is going with me again � wouldn�t that be the day, two weeks in a row! I�m not crossing my fingers though. I just received some exciting news about an old classmate back in Washington. It�s always fun to read about people you grew up with doing good things. Wow, NFL Cheerleader� damn I miss it a lot too but I would need a boob job, a lot more exercise & practicing to even think about trying out for a CA NFL team [thanks Jayna for the boob job suggestion � it�d be a requirement to really represent CA].

Damn I can�t think of anything to write for some reason anymore. I can�t wait to hit the gym again today & then make my chicken enchiladas for our ding ding � I really miss that about us living together � I am so [secretly] domestic.

Here�s a topic for discussion. Gywneth Paltrow & Co named their daughter Apple � you can check out all the other peculiar celeb names on msn.com. What do you all think of Pomegranite for my first born? Kidding, really I am.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011