l You might just realize what you're missing; you're missing me l

| May 24, 2004 || 11:26 a.m. |

Although we didn�t spend the entire weekend together it was great. I mean I was there every night to sleep but went out dancing w/ my LBG girl Friday night & then took her for her mom�s b-day out to the Renn festival. S seemed a little disappointed when I told him I couldn�t go shopping w/ him at Bad, Breath & Beyond Saturday cause I was hanging out w/ her. He got a little pouty but everything was fine. But then on Sunday we went to Bad, Breathe & Beyond to buy us some new pillows. It was so cute & fun looking at dishs, silverware & house stuff�then I did it. On our way home from picking up lunch we were talking about this great apartment place w/ a concierge & practically like living in a 4+ star hotel, he said that even though it was a great special they had going it was a little too much for him to which I said �What would you think about us finding a place together?� I glanced over at him & I swear I saw him smile with that kind of light bulb going off in his head. He said �I don�t know, when is your lease up?� I don�t have a lease, I go month to month & it�s not like were talking about right now. He can�t move until August [we think that is when his 2nd year is up]. He then said something about my kitty & finding him a home. No no no I said, my kitty stays with me. It sounds like that is what we are going to do this fall. He seemed surprised that I would move again so soon after moving into this current house. I would to move in with him & find a place together but other than that no I wouldn�t. He said that he didn�t think I would so that is why he hadn�t thought of it as an option. I told him that it makes sense for us. He wants to move & we had said if we were to move in with one another again we�d have to find a place together; start in a fresh �us� place. He agreed & then asked why I�d want to live with him. He�s just too damn cute.

So far this week has started right, I�m looking forward to a long weekend coming up but I just realized that I don�t get to enjoy it like I originally planned. I wanted for us to go out of town Saturday but I have a bridal shower to attend that day. I don�t know if it�s supposed to be like a bachlorette party or what & to be honest I haven�t bought a thing. I don�t have the $$ to run out & spend right now. She�s one of my best friends so I guess I have to hang my head & just suck it up. What�s a good gift? I am on a major budget so keep that in mind for any & all suggestions you have.

I am still looking for another job in this area of Southern Orange County, if any of you folks know of anything drop me a note or something.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011