l Good Night �weetheart, well it's time to go... l

| May 25, 2004 || 8:20 p.m. |

Weekly Horoscope~ Monday could bring the kind of disruption in your lovely routine that you absolutely loathe, but stressing out about your sweetheart or your singledom isn't going to help matters. Take a deep breath and a long nap; things will make much more sense after Tuesday, when the big picture again comes into focus and you're right there in the middle where you should be. And from Wednesday on, you're the queen of the social scene, with everyone wanting an audience with your highness. Listen carefully to your loyal subjects and you might find one who's more loyal (and hotter) than all the rest.

My cousin is pregnant with TWINS!!! Congrats to her & her hubby. I am so excited for the two of them. I've thought so much about my own future & unfortunately recent happenings have made me begin to think more seriously about my present situation. I want a future, a family, a life together. I am no longer sure if that feeling is reciprocated now. I want to think that it is but the excuse that I hear just doesn't make any sense. Nothing seems to make that much sense right now.

What do you think about my new layout? I haven't changed the older html yet but I will get to that once I decide if I am going to stick with this one. I can't seem to get the comment part to come up in a pop up window either. I really need to take an html class. I could make a lot of extra cash on the side if only I knew more than I do right now.

I looked into Cosmetology classes last night online. I missed the dead line for Saddleback Community College as the classes started yesterday - just my luck. But I think I want to look into another school, perhaps Goldenwest, they have one of the best cosmetology classes in the community college arena. I need to start getting more serious about my life goals. There is no excuse as to why I should go back to school & make better myself & my life.

I am feeling pretty good right now with my darvocet, chardonney & strawberries. Calgary won 4 to 1. I knew they would & I predict they will win the cup too. S on the other hand made a $50 bet that Tampa Bay would win. I am going to have so much fun rubbing it in his face when he has to hand over the dough.

Ahhh I just put aloe vera all over by tanning bed burns & it felt soooooooooo nice. It would have been much nicer if I had someone to put it on for me but I don't that right now do I? My cat is the only reliable male in my life & yet even now [since I've been over at S's house all the time] Torin has stopped hanging out with his mama; last night he even whined to be let out of my room but after I ignored him for a while he eventually gave up & slept at the foot of my bed. Even he is tired of his mama. All right I've got to wrap up this entry.

Have a beautiful night, sweet dreams & don't let the bed bugs bite.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011