l Parte deux de weekend comm�moratif [memorial] l

| June 02, 2004 || 4:13 p.m. |

Today�s Scope~ Your reputation for being polite when anyone else would let it fly is a deserved one. Today, however, you may be less willing to let an offense slide. Don't feel bad about it.

Man it took me forever to actually sit down & start writing today. I�ve actually been trying to work how amazing is that?

So let me finish story-telling my weekend: I promise it is all down hill from here.
Sunday: Didn�t do much at all during the day besides jumping on the Internet to do nothing. No one was really on at all at least while I was so it was pretty boring. I decided since I couldn�t get a hold of S [yes he decided he needed his own time this long weekend], I called my Lbg. She immediately invited me over for a BBQ & sleep over if I wanted. I wasn�t sure if I�d feel up to it but I brought clothes anyways, including a bathing suit for Monday if we went to the pool. We went shopping first to get her a new bathing suit & I even found a cute linen hooded over shirt thing to lounge around in when in the bikini/buff. I think it looks damn sexy wearing a button up white [men�s especially] shirt with nothing underneath & maybe one or two lower buttons done. Lbg bbq�d an amazing marinated steak for us but unfortunately it made her ill [she hasn�t eaten red meat in a long time so it was too much/hard for her tummy to digest]. We didn�t do much after that aside from playing with the baby watched Big Fish [great movie btw] and then I played Sorry for hours before going to bed after they did. I just couldn�t sleep; had too much on my mind.

Monday: We took the babe for her first dip in the pool and stayed out there for about an hour before returning back indoors for more television viewing. The babe & lbg laid down for a nap at the same time the moms fell asleep in the reclining rocking chair thingy so I decided it was time for me to go home, besides the hockey game was starting & they were more interested in the Laker game to start 30 minutes later [yuck basketball/Lakers]. Of course I jumped online immediately upon arriving home, made myself a Tom Collins & switched on the game. Surprisingly S came online at 10 sharp: well not so surprising that is a usual time for him. My heart jumped when I saw his name pop up & he im�d me first � I told myself I�d wait for him to say something, if anything. He did after being on for about 10 minutes & it was a cute light message. We talked for a while about the past weekend & he apologized for being the arse that he knew he had been & of course I forgave him, as I know I deserved it for being such the mega bitch I had been. Believe me I was abnormally badly pms�ing last week. Eventually, after some drunken talk [he had been drinking] & the exchange of some risqu� photos I decided to talk I went over for the night. Big surprise eh? Well what can I say it had been a while� since I�d seen him of course.

So far nothing else has happened really. I am just damn glad that today is all ready Wednesday & S is going with me to Cheers!! So sorry the entry was late but I best finish this last hour of work. See y�all back here Thursday for a brand new day closer to Friday!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011