l Weekend Update l

| June 06, 2004 || 3:24 p.m. |

On S's way home to me from Palm Springs we talked for about an hour until I met him at home. In that conversation I told him about my Dad's business & how my dad said that he would rather family work with him than anyone else... meaning that once he has the need for an Office Manager that I am more than welcome to move up there & handle the biz. The first words out of S's mouth was "That's great, it might be fun moving to Washington & being an electrician again" coughcoughWTF?coughcough Did I hear that right?? I was shocked to say the least. It wasn't much of a night for us since he got home at 11 pm but we had a nice night coughsleepcough in our new soft bed sheets. I made us breakfast & now he is out breaking in his new PT Beach Cruiser w/ Bill. S said that he has to get me a beach cruiser so I can start going riding with them. What is this that I am hearing? Well whatever it is I am loving it!

I went out with that girl I met from GB & we had so much fun! She actually lived in the little town of Wasilla [where I grew up] the same time I was there!! She moved before I did & went to Peter's creek christian school but still how ironic is that? We were both in the same small town in Alaska at the same time. I found the journal that I will be sending around the world at Barnes & Noble. It was so hard for me to make a decision between two but I walked up to some lady to ask her opinion as a tie breaker. I had to explain the whole idea behind it to give her a good perspective of what it will be used for & she started laughing & looking around the store saying "Am I on one of those hidden camera shows? What is this?" I got a laugh at that & was trying my best to tell her that it was for real. This woman thought I was cute & funny enough to be on one of those girls gone bad or whatever shows. That made my night. So what else... I found the cutest outfits that I have to get at the GAP but of course I can't do it right now. I wish I had the money cause I so need a new wardrobe, one that actually fits. I think I am going to go through my closet again & toss out all the too big clothes - well take them to goodwill or something. I have way too much crap around here.

Okay I can't think of anything else to say & I need to get offline so my baby can call me.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011