l Everything, everything will be all right l

| June 14, 2004 || 10:49 a.m. |

Today�s horoscope~Balance and serenity This is a time of inner peace and balance. You have the serenity to look into yourself and come to a deeper understanding of what you want, what you need and how you should go about getting it. You try to live through your feelings as well as your intellect, and you communicate with others at both levels. Since you understand your own moods and feelings so well today, you are also in a good position to assist others in understanding themselves. Through your relationships, particularly those with your partner, you will come to know yourself better than at most other times. Since this is a time of balance and equilibrium, you should study your personal life and find out how to correct any misunderstandings and difficulties with other people. Today you are able to make the compromises necessary to getting along with others.

I have to give you all a nice laugh click here Thanks to savecraig I found this one; in fact most of all the funny stuff I post is from him. I don�t know how he finds everything but then I don�t ask. Ooh well.

Today feels so nice, it�s been declared a holiday for all government employees [damn my mom is lucky] and banks etc � I am hoping it will be extremely slow here that way we can all go home early. Despite waking up late & not feeling like going into work [which is normal these days] I feel more refreshed then ever even though I woke up at 4 am for no apparent reason. I spent the night at S�s with him & his mom. I even got to make dinner & a nice strawberry short cake like dessert! Why I enjoy being the little home maker/hostess I�ll never know but it was so wonderful. I don�t know if it is just my imagination but he becomes so affectionate, well even more so, when his mom is in town. Maybe it is just because he is so happy having both his mom & me there at the same time. I know it�s difficult for him not being able to see them but once a year. Hell I know how difficult is for me & my family is in the US so it�s cheaper & easier for me to visit. I can�t wait until his family can move to the US. The idea of both of us being so close to our families excites me. I don�t think I have ever felt so secure in our relationship & about our future then I am today. Together there is nothing we can�t do or achieve. Is this they way you feel about your hubby Jayna? What about my other married readers? How did you know they were the �one�? I know that he is & I feel it stronger then anything I have ever felt before yet I am curious about how everyone else experiences this too. It�s so beautiful no?

I know I said before that I wouldn�t give my cat away for him is it so bad that I�ve been considering it? I mean it is not specifically for him, I am trying to think of what is best for my baby � having a stable home and all. I feel like such a horrible mommy. I have never lived somewhere without having him [my precious kitty Torin], with me and seems as if I can�t not have an animal. Does that make sense? Is it just my material/biological clock ticking and my cat is my comfort until I have a baby?

I have Jennifer�s baby shower to go to on Sunday. I haven�t yet bought her a present & I can�t even think of where she is registered right now to look online. I haven�t seen her since before she went on her European tour earlier this year & I can�t wait to see how big that little belly of hers has gotten. I don�t know what is was but I was so incredibly attracted to her & her pregnant belly. She was glowing with impending motherhood. So far the most attractive pregnant woman I have ever seen. I am hoping to take pics while at the shower so I can post at least one here.

Okay, I should do something around here even if none of the bosses are anywhere to be found. If you all are working, let me know what you think. I love the feedback.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011