l back to reality l

| June 17, 2004 || 2:30 p.m. |

Today's scope~ You won't want to concentrate on work -- or anything that even remotely resembles a regular duty. You're preparing to make a rather grand announcement, consequences be damned. Clear your throat first. You're definitely tuning in to energy trails and fleeting reflections of light. Some people get jumpy when they hit this level of awareness, but you're excited. When the mood is right, you thrive on moments like these. The unasked question is finally answered. The circle is somehow completed. There's no more room in the world for fear or suspicion. Open your heart to individuals that you never really understood until now.

I stayed home from work today, not because of staying out late drinking & singing at Cheers but because when I woke up this morning my back went out & I was in some major pain. Thank goodness for painkillers! I told a nice pink ooh so good to me pill & then went back to bed. I feel better now but I really need to start my yoga again. That seemed to be the only thing that keeps my back in line.

Want to hear something so incredibly sweet? Yesterday once & today twice I've received pictures from S of things that he knows I would love to see. A picture of a wooden [I think wooden statue] monkey with a baby on her back, today a picture of an elephant at the zoo & just now a shot of a red PT parked next to a red MINI. Now I've seen that twice and the first time was a white MINI parked next to S's PT while we were at the aquarium. What do these pictures make me think... that he is missing me & thinking of me - wishing I were there? That thought just makes my day that much better.

I don't know what I want to do today, well later today once I get myself around to moving at all. I might give that cute little Jewish comedian a call to see if she is as bored as I am, maybe we can grab a bite to eat. I am supposed to meet up w/ Strummer so she can give me a tape of the songs she recorded. One of them is the song she wrote with my lyrics & another is one she wrote about this diary & me. I can't wait to hear them & then start working on them with her. It'll be nice to actually start doing something with my voice even if it not performing but just recording. Her & I had come up with a name for our band & even the name of our first album & it fucking rocks.

I wish I could drive down to SD & join up with them but I don't think that would be the best idea plus I still have to work tomorrow back hurting or no back hurting. All right. If you haven't check out my website - I know the links aren't working on the main page so click here to join my forum. I am thinking that for the traveling diary, I will add that in there so it is a little more controlled & for members only. What do you think? Also let me know what you think about my Shop. I will be adding a new logo in there, actually I am taking a poem of mine [yet undecided] and putting it in a nice font for coffee mugs & a short line for the back of the shirts etc. Okay I need to get moving this booty around.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011