l Baby ya need to come home l

| June 21, 2004 || 10:11 a.m. |

Today�s scope~ Life is a feast these days, served in your honor and offering all your favorite foods. Invite some new people to the table, and turn up the music.

Weekly romance scope~ The outlook for love is ever so rosy this week, so plan to wear your favorite shoes and see your favorite people in your favorite places. Between Monday and Wednesday, the hearts and flowers in the cartoon thought-bubble above your head might inspire some other Cupids to consult you about matters of the heart. Thursday and Friday are excellent days for socializing -- or doing nothing at all, with a sweetie or happily single. You'll be on fire on Saturday and Sunday, with flirtatious others just feeding your flames. Enjoy the heat!

I had my first claustrophobic panic attack last night; I felt so horrible but S was so wonderful about the entire thing. Let me back up first, I drove down to meet up with them Friday night & S missed me like I said & he even was very vocal about it.

It was a little strange sleeping in the same room with his mom, especially since I really wanted to �be close� but it was just one night. We made it to the wild animal park & stayed nearly the entire time it was open. Can I just say how sore my legs are now? Couldn�t escape that exercise! So once we returned home late that night it was immediately bedtime & boy did he ever show me how much he missed me! So much so I did not want to get out of bed at 8 am to go to the lake & meet up with the fam friends but I did anyways.

It was a nice Father�s day I suppose. I called my Dad at 9 am to wish him his day but then the rest of the morning was spent with me driving the ladies around on an electric motor boat watching S in his kayak. I should have picked the other kayak but being in a solo one wasn�t really appealing to me, I figured they'd rent the normal double occupancy ones� ooh well.

Afterwards we went for a champagne brunch at the Flats� bad idea to drink a bloody Mary & then three glasses of champagne so early in the morning/early afternoon. Everyone went home & passed out! Well we started to when S�s mom realized she left her jacket at the restaurant so they had to run back. When he got home [ten minutes later] he crawled on top of me telling me how much he missed me while he was gone. 10 minutes, and then asked if I missed him cause he missed me a lot, then it was naptime.

I don�t think Mexican food is a good brunch so I won�t really go into that but lets just say that even after our siesta I wasn�t feeling to well. We headed out to the HOB over at DT Disney to see Johnny Clegg perform, I even got to buy my lip venom before hand when I ran into Sephora. I was very impressed with the South African band! I only wish I had been feeling better so I could have enjoyed it a lot more. That is when I had the claustrophobic panic attack thing. It was so strange, all of a sudden I started feeling as if I couldn�t breathe, my throat felt like it was constricting & I started tearing up. His mom noticed at first and S thought that maybe he was squishing me against the wall. I told him I couldn�t breathe or tried to using hand signals & he did everything he could to help me out. I cannot express how much I love this man! He would have parted the sea of people if he could to make me feel better. Once I got out of the venue my lungs seemed to open up & I was able to relax. Man I thought I was going to die at one point or at least have a seizure. The fucking light man decided at the end to shine some flashing bright light directly in my direction which did not make me feel any better in fact I was standing directly in front of the light pit & had to hide behind S so I wouldn�t have a seizure.

Once we got home a little after 11 S put me right into bed & spooned me. He held me until after he fell asleep & even longer than that, until after I fell asleep. Once again I started my week by giving him the goodbye kiss only to have him reach up & pull me to him not wanting to let me go.

It was a long weekend that�s for sure but there is not one thing in this world I�d trade my time with him for.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011