l How one knows they found Mr. Right l

| June 22, 2004 || 10:24 a.m. |

Today�s scope An experiment starts looking more like a fairy tale. Summer brings out a magic that you always knew was there. Prop the door open and let that fabulous breeze blow through your life.

I feel much better today, I don�t know if it�s because of the yoga class last night or what but aside from being extremely tired I feel great. The class wasn�t too bad being at 7pm but it lasted until 8:30 which it shows as scheduled til 8:15. I am not complaining but I had told S that I�d be home around 8. I had originally thought it was an hour long like it used to be, my bad. When I got home S�s mom was teaching him to cook the two pies that are his favorite � a hazelnut & an apple pie. They are completely different than American pies because we use a shit load of sugar but they are great!! I was so shocked to see him cooking & he looked so damn cute standing there with his mom.

I tried to get to bed around 10:30 but neither one of could sleep � it�s so funny. There we are laying in bed the same way & then at the same time we both reach over to our nightstands & grab our water for a drink. It was like mirror images! We usually always can�t fall asleep at the same time so we end up talking half the night then well we begin flirting [he actually initiated some drrtytalk] and then ahem tire ourselves out to finally sleep. It�s really nice since we don�t get any alone time to talk lately. I know that will change in a week & I don�t want to see her go but I know she�ll be back sometime soon, possibly this year. We�re going to Disneyland later this week & even going to watch Shrek 2 � but the exact dates are nailed down just yet. The Dland trip more then likely will be either Thursday or Friday but we can do Shrek this weekend.

It looks like I will be buying a beach cruiser soon, a pink one at that! I have to go to LA to pick it up [to save shipping & handling] but I have to go pick up my DAVE MATTHEWS tickets I won on the radio sometime during their business hours anyways. If I can wake up early enough & jump on the freeway I might even be able to get that done when I take the day off for Dland. C�est possible.

I wanted to write about something else but I am at a loss for what it was right now. I am not sure if I will be making it to the kwando class I wanted to try tonight. My body is sore from the weekend & then yoga. Since I want to do the pilates class on Wednesday I should probably take a rest or opt for the Jacuzzi only that they have there. The only part about that is there are always old men in there only & everyone working out can see you. I don�t know how I feel about sitting there in old man stew & in public view for only a half an hour or less.

I�m all alone here in the office today, it�s nice to not feel like you have eyes over your shoulder constantly. My computer is the only thing that I need to work on � I have been having problems receiving email in my company outlook thing & the faxmaker thing attached to it has started bugging again too. I think my computer hates me, I really do. I�ve been emailing our Einstein genius [serious his last name is Einstein] back & forth all morning. I think I need to email him again � fucking Murphy though. Everytime he is remote on my computer the email works fine but when he is not�well you can figure that one out.

I think my website will be fully functional later today. If not you can click here to join my forum boards [which has such cool games as pacman & tetris etc], and then here to see all the wonderful stuff you can buy to help me out! You can email me suggestions about what to add to the site & stuff � all suggestions will be considered!!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011