l Wow I'm actually working today l

| June 23, 2004 || 12:56 p.m. |

Today�s Scope~ You're more at home in a boutique than a superstore. If you can't create your own calm atmosphere, you know where to go to visit one. Sometimes just wearing headphones can block out the maddening crowd.

I received a call regarding my test results this morning. What they found was mild cell changes & when they sent it in for further study it came back negative. They want to see how I am in 6 months & then we can go from there. That is good news right? I guess we will see in December. I emailed both my mom & S immediately & S wrote back with �good news! Now we will see in 6 months�. He does nothing but get sweeter & more considerate everyday. Last night when I went over for the night he had bought me a cute Betty Boop shirt that I am wearing right now! I�ll take a pic later today & post it.

I was [] � close to telling him how I feel about us moving in together last night as we lay in our post coital snuggling & then next thing I knew he was snoring! Great another night I chicken out by taking too long. I did actually talk to him but he was sleeping so that doesn�t count now does it? Do you think I should do it via email or in person? It�s Cheers night tonight so I told him this morning as I left that I would just stay the night at home for once. I�ll be getting home late I am sure so it�s better that way.

What else did I want to write? Ooh I am in charge of designing a logo for my Dad�s new Corporation but I don�t know what kinds of programs are good for doing that sort of thing. Anyone have any suggestions?

I am hoping by later today my web goddess will have my site complete! The only thing left to do is activate the links & put this in there somehow. I think but I could be totally wrong.

I never made it to the gym for kwando but I did make it to Victoria secret & spent some nice $$ on new bras & panties! They are having a huge sale so after a ton of digging I found some really cute stuff along with my staple sexy bra. I am going to the Pilates class today despite being still very sore from the weekend & Yoga on Monday. I need to really start pushing myself a lot more.

Damn I take a break for a quick meeting [nearly two hours] and then I completely forget what else I wanted to write. Ooh well! I�m sure I will edit this again later.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011