l Quicker than a ray of light l

| June 24, 2004 || 10:56 a.m. |

Today�s Scope ~ You're putting up with a lot -- make sure you're at least comfortable. Start sorting out what you want to get rid of and what you want to keep. Less will be more. At this time you may be tempted to withdraw and keep your feelings secret, especially if you are at all insecure about your inner self. Perhaps you, like many people, have always felt that if others really knew you, they wouldn't like you. So you keep you entire emotional life secret. But whatever you hide from others, you will also hide from yourself. And whatever you hide from yourself can control you without your being aware of it. This is a time when your unconscious attitudes and fears can be very difficult. You need to communicate your deep inner feelings to another person, preferably someone you can trust. Probably you will not feel much like socializing now. And in fact it is a good time to be alone and face any aspect of yourself that you are reluctant to face. It is probably not really all that bad.

Sk01 did the runes for me with the question about S & I moving in together. This is what it said: My first draw was: "A potential threat or weakening of position will require careful consideration and planning if it is to be dealt with successfully. There is a potential advantage to be gained but it may require an extraordinary or unusual act to capitalize."

And the second draw was: "Inverted. You may not have all the information you need to make the decisions before you. The information you do have may be unreliable or false and this could adversely affect your judgment. The relevance of a certain piece of information may not be immediately apparent. You must be alert to life's lesson for you must embrace each one before you can move on."

*My advice is think it through long and hard before you jump into it. I think that's the main message for you! Make sure that you're 100% positive that is the best thing for both of you. :)

I really don�t like that answer, but I think it has more to do with S and how he might be squabbling over it because of his dealings w/ the bitch [ex]. I think it would be good for us to talk about how we both feel about the situation & decided if we are both ready to move forward. I think we are ready & this is definitely what I want.

Today is my last day at work until Monday since we are taking his mom to Universal Studios for the MUMMY ride opening tomorrow. It should be a lot of fun & definitely getting no shortage of exercise this past week. I never made it to the Pilates Class because I am a retard & thought it was at 6 rather then 6:45. Right before I got to Vally�s I had talked to S & we planned to see Shrek 2 once my class was out & they were done with laundry� yeah I know I didn�t go to Cheers but I�d rather spend the last few days with S & his mom. Not to mention I received a call around 9:30 from a fellow karaoke pal asking if I was showing up cause the KJ [our friend] was in one of her "I hate the world" moods � that made my decision final cause the fun starts at 9 & it wouldn�t be any fun tonight.

I loved Shrek 2 and I have to get the soundtrack, Imogen Heap [frou frou] did the best latest version of �holding out for a hero� [click to hear it] I knew it was her before waiting until the end to see the final credits [we stayed until they turned the lights on. Okay so I just bought the soundtrack on Amazon. I�m a dork. I better finish my work since I will be off tomorrow; it�s month end.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011