l Wow to new roomies...? l

| July 01, 2004 || 9:58 a.m. |

Sorry about my absence yesterday. My eye was so swollen & red it hurt to use. By the late afternoon/early evening the swelling had gone down but now it is just really itchy. I went over to the new place to drop off some money to hold the room till I start moving in on Friday. I found the owner & my bathroom mate in the hot tub drinking wine. I also found out that the gay owner is not even gay but my bathroom mate is bisexual and extremely attracted to me. She is really hot too, nice little surfer girl body & very aggressive. She was topless when I got there & she offered me a bathing suit to join them. I did, it was kind of a stranger welcoming experience but over all it was fun. The bthmate [bathroom mate] told me that owner would get really jealous about her & I which I found a little strange & then when he went to buy more wine [as if she needed it] she attacked me. I�ve never had a woman be so damn aggressive & hard to get off of me. She was all about wanting to get freaking even when owner came back. Now that I was not comfortable with. I haven�t even hooked up with a woman in front of my own bf yet & I really don�t want to do it in front of a new owner/roommate guy whom I thought was gay but turns out he loves women that love women. She ended up passing out on the top stair a couple hours later. That was my cue to leave.

I called Suisse & talked to him about everything that had just happened then picked us up dinner & headed over. I missed another Cheers week but it was worth it!!! We had some amazing sex & then a great conversation that basically was about us & how or what we would do for each other. I guess the best way to put it is to just do all the quotes.

"What would I do without you?"
"I don�t know, be in Texas?"
"Yeah probably"
"So I�m keeping you here then"
"No silly, I am. I want to be with you"
"but what if I were to move?"
"I�d move with you, if you wanted me to of course, would you?"
"Of course I would"
"What about if I were to move?"
"I�d go with you too"
"Now if you were to move, would it be best if I found my own place to live?"
"Why would you say that? Are you crazy?"
"Well I don�t know. I don�t want you to do anything you�re not ready for"
"No you wouldn�t have to get your own place, that�s insane."

We spent the rest of the night cuddling on the couch, watched a movie & then went to bed holding hands all night. I think that was one great conversation if you ask me. I�m in love.

I need to start packing today. I really hate doing that. Anyone wanna come over & talk to me so I can actually get that done? I never seem to be able to pack or do anything unless ther eis someone there to keep me company. ARGHHHH DAMN EYE KEEPS ITCHING!!!! Okay, sorry it is driving me batty. I think I am going to start putting my horoscope at the end of the entries. Who really cares about my Libra scope other then myself? Maybe my cousin since we share the same sign but other then that... Ooh well.

Today�s Scope~ Balance is a beautiful thing. If only you could always feel this centered. Tons of errands to do? Get them done early. By tonight, you'll be in the mood to entertain at your place -- and who knows who might arrive as a guest of a guest? You're in the mood for exploring, but the new worlds lie within yourself and your sweetie, not on a different continent. Talk out everything on your mind with your partner. Now's the time to make that play -- odds are high that you'll get the response you're looking for. Don't be shy, just step up and speak your piece. It's time to get back on track. Don't delay taking care of a minor problem or it could potentially become a mountain. While a blast from the past might seem like a good idea at the time, it's likely to only cause more complications. Surround yourself with people that you trust, both personally and professionally. Fortunately, a casual friend provides you with the necessary tool to move dream into being a whole lot faster.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011