l I need another holiday l

| July 06, 2004 || 9:44 a.m. |

I hate Monday�s, I know it�s really Tuesday but it feels like a bad Monday. I am so tired that when I went to make the morning coffee [caramel truffle], I didn�t bother to check to make sure the coffee pot was empty so it overflowed. What a waste of great flavoured coffee. At least it will be a short week. You don�t even know how much I am looking forward to this coming weekend. I can relax, like Suisse did this past weekend. At least one of us had a great mini vacation. When he called me on Monday, I think it was around 4:30 that he got home. I had been fine all weekend missing him like crazy but as soon as he called I got pissed off at him & just about starting crying. Okay I just ended my period yet I was so damn emotional. He was initially supposed to leave Saturday & be back Sunday during the day but then it turned into leaving at 8pm Friday night & then at the last moment not coming home until Monday afternoon. I love him & he definitely made up for it by showing me how much he missed me [man did that man miss me!!] so I can no longer be mad. I did put my foot down & tell him that no more saying yes to the family friend without asking me if we had plans for that particular weekend and that the next holiday weekend he is all mine. I did whine and say, �When do we get to take a vacation together?� to which he replied, �when ever you want to go.� But where and when? I think we�ll have to wait until Labor Day dammit.

I am just about done with the moving stuff. I cleaned everything yesterday & the only stuff left there is what I had stored in the garage. I�m grabbing all of that today after work; perhaps I should have remembered that when I packed my cute little blue surfer chic skirt last night? I have to admit that I look pretty damn good with a tan. I think I�m even slimming up those 3-5 lbs I gained since my last Vegas trip. Speaking of Vegas, I was thinking about the weekend getaway sexyatheist took with her boy at Mandalay Bay. I want to do that with him. I want to go topless [if not bottomless too] and swim around nekked with him. I�d do that at my new place if I could make sure no one else would be there. Well at least the owner, bathroom mate could be there. Man, am I in a mood today. I blame it all on her and her�well it�s just her dammit.

I can�t write anymore right now. I think I need� more coffee; yeah that�s it. Clear the mind & the rest will follow, or something like that. I just might edit a little later but who knows.

Today�s scope~ How many languages do you speak? That many? Wow! How about body language? If your skills in that lingua franca are rusty, it's time to brush 'em off -- someone's about to send a very clear message. Every now and then people have off days; today it seems like everyone's having theirs at once. Your flexibility will be super-helpful as you navigate through the murky emotional swamp

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011