l Did you really think I'd give it up to you? l

| July 08, 2004 || 12:13 a.m. |

Okay so my night sucked ass. Suisse, of course, never went out to dinner with me or to Cheers cause he was "too tired".

Fuck too tired. It was a rough night. I really didn't feel like even being at Cheers but it was better then staying here at home w/ the owner & one drunk ass bathroom mate trying to get me to have a 3-some with her semi-quasi boyfriend coming over. The girl was so drunk I thought she was going to end up accidently killing herself in the shower.

I sucked tonight singing. Well not entirely. Roman & I sang the Elephant Melody song from Moulin Rouge. I've tried that duet with two others but anyone who has heard him sing would know that even if he didn't own the CD he'd rock. For our first time ever singing together [I mean we've competed against one another & made it to finals but never actually sang together before], it fucking rocked!! I promised him that I would watch the movie again and practice "come what may" - the lovers secret song so we can do that one together. We would kick some serious karaoke contesting ass if we did that one together!!

I am drunk... I hate driving so damn far to get home now from Cheers. I am so used to living a block from there, have for over 4 years but now I have to actually get on the freeway for 3 1/2 miles to get home. I hate that. I hate the fucking California freeway system. Fuck the gawd dammm 5 freeway.

There was a fatal car crash on the 22 west that not only stopped traffic there for 4 hours but backed up the 405 for 4 hours as well. I need to get the hell out of CA.

i need to sleep. i'll of course update tomorrow as well.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011