l 16 & still counting l

| July 12, 2004 || 10:46 a.m. |

[edit] My poor hun is having such a bad day. He just emailed me & his PT had to be towed to the dealer cause the retards doing his oil change couldn't remove the filter. But I did send him a pic of me blowing him a kiss & saying "Happy sweet 16 [months]. " He thought that was cute. But he is the cute one here. I just had to add that. [/edit @ 4:42P]

This is the new watch I want; it�s called the Love Knot. I want the oval black-mirrored version. She is a beauty. I want a lot these days.

Today is our 16 month anniversary. When I brought this to his attention he seemed surprised & commented on how it seems like it�s only been 6 weeks or something like that. I guess that is better then him saying it seems like it has been 6 years. I take that as meaning it�s been so great that we still seem to be having new relationship fun. Lord knows lately we�ve been having a lot of new relationship type sex [a.k.a incredible].

I am not sure what size of a bike I need. Does anyone know? I�ve seen a lot of 26� or 24� bikes and I don�t want to buy one that is two inches too tall for my cute little 5�4� frame.

I can�t seem to wake up yet this morning. I�m on my 2nd cup of caramel truffle coffee & the bags under my eyes seem to keep getting bigger. I�ve been browsing the web since I came in [what�s new?] and I decided that if I can�t find the perfect pink beach cruiser for me then I suppose I can settle for this one. My Capri pants are a little snug today too making it all that much more depressing. My bridesmaid dress is in & it�s going to be even more depressing trying to get into that one, I was so much smaller before & during Vegas � how pathetic. I need to stop eating or something.

Have I ever mentioned how crazy I think the Big Boss is here? At least twice an hour [or more] I hear him pick up his telephone & say �Hello? Hello?� I think he hears it ringing in his head or something. It always at least gives me a giggle but today I feel sorry for him. It�s sad to see or hear someone losing it like that & even more scary to think that he has the power over my job.

I just can�t focus enough to write anymore. Happy fuckin Monday.

Today�s scope~ After almost a month of wondering what planet the people around you could possibly have hailed from, you'll suddenly find that you have much more in common than you'd realized.

Weekly romance~ It's all about the inner you this week, and you could make some rather intense romantic connections! Take some time to tap into yourself, read some poetry or philosophy, try some meditation or see how the art at a museum or gallery resonates with you. Do something new solo, then bring your honey or a crush along -- and plan some duo time at a cafe or quiet restaurant afterward, anywhere you can spill your guts and gaze into each other's eyes. Share your soul -- isn't that what life's about?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011