l There is no B*sides Sarah l

| July 14, 2004 || 11:12 a.m. |

You will not believe what I got to do last night, Sarah McLachlan. My musical fuse lighter, Strummer, called me while I was on my way home & asked if I would be interested in attending her concert at the Pond. Like I would pass that shit up! Well I had to talk to Suisse of course before saying anything for certain, I mean we did have plans to celebrate our anniversary & I want to be the thoughtful, considerate girlfriend. Do unto others as they would do unto you. So umm� yeah First off was Butterfly Boucher � not only absolutely beautiful but talented! So much so I had to buy her CD [listening to it now]. Then of course there is the strictly dynamic, breathtakingly beautiful Sarah.She is my one true inspiration, influence. I could barely keep the tears from broaching my eyes during every song. I don�t think it is even possible to thank Strummer enough for inviting me.

Suisse was asleep apparently when I got out of there a little after 11P so I just went home, again not wanting to wake up this morning. Doh, I just remembered that Strummer was going to show me the drawing of our first album cover last night. I guess it will have to wait until we get together this Saturday to go over our songs. Man this is going to be a full weekend. I have to do the practice make up run Friday for Salgal�s wedding. I am doing the bride & I think all of the brides� mates make up. Fun. Saturday morning around 8A I am doing the Comedians makeup for her friends wedding & then our music thing that afternoon. On Sunday my mom is flying in for a week. I�m really excited about that cause I miss my mum a lot. I guess this weekend will be no rest for the wicked.

I�ve now brought the bike issue down to two that I am choosing from the Betty & June . Please do share your opinion.

Dammit I am trying to order stuff from Sarah merch site & it keeps giving me no response due to a large volume of business. Hopefully the email order works. It turns out paying for shipping & handling it is still cheaper to buy from the site vs. at the concert. The shirt I want alone was $40 buck last night as it is only $30 online. I need to stop shopping cause I really don�t have the money. I think I might even have to ask my dad for a little loan to pay for the dress for Sal�s wedding & the alterations. Damn this is a short entry today. Cheers is tonight & since we still haven�t celebrated our anniversary we are definitely doing dinner & Cheers! After all it is the 16-month anniversary of our very first date. I start with the first day we hooked up [kissed etc] as the first anniversary [12th]. Which one counts the most you think? 12th or 14th? First kiss or first date? What do you all think?

My mom just sent me an email informing me that a woman I worked with in the Facilities Mgmt Branch of the IRS died on Tuesday. This woman was barely there during my two year employment due to constantly breaking an ankle or bone � she was a severe alcoholic & cussed more than a sailor. It was sad to see all the bruises on her body from falling & then her bones were so brittle she was always breaking something when she fell down in a drunken stupor. The saddest thing is Nicole [my bathroom mate] is all ready like that. I don�t think she�s broken anything yet but the girls� body is almost completely covered in black bruises. No one knows how she got them. It�s probably from falling but Arlene thinks it could be from her bf beating her. No one really knows if he does or not though. But I better get back to work; the pressure of collections is on today, oy vey. That is all I need right now. I may edit a little later if I can think of anything.

Today�s scope~ You may feel shy about expressing some extremely private emotions in a very public place, but you really shouldn't stop yourself -- especially because you may certainly be provoked. Bring up some new ideas with your partner. These could be small-scale plans or life-changing events, but the time is right and they'll be receptive.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011