l Late night in the HB l

| July 17, 2004 || 6:28 p.m. |

I moved downstairs this afternoon. Arlene was bribed $300 bucks to move out by this weekend & rather she moved out this morning. I love having a bigger room & my own bathroom; although I have no linen closets now & not that much storage in the bathroom, which blows Billy goats.

So last night I must have looked ten shades of hotness. I ended up at Salgal�s really late, actually we ended up at the mall & I kid you not� we met at mall & can shop like there is no tomorrow! So, I ended up buying some Prescriptives Traceless foundation & the traceless powder for about $50+ bucks then since I was running so late, I had to cancel on GE & couldn�t cancel with LBG since she had cancelled her date just to see me, but I was in my work clothes & she wanted to go out dancing. I had only my work clothes & very uncomfortable shoes� so I bought a pair of pale pink Steve Madden shoes. Ya all know my love for Mr. Steve! That was about a hundred bucks worth of shopping not to mention Salgal [ssh] bought us matching shirts, an early b-day present pour moi. I�ll have to take pics of all of it to show you.

Anyways back to my hotness. Upon first arriving I was walking towards the club when a couple guys in the outer dining area stood up to invite me to join them, then at the same time a guy [whom I knew I knew from High School, but didn�t quite remember who or what his name was] walked past me going into the parking lot and said �You look great tonight�. I smiled & said thank you. As I continued my journey to the door I had to stop at the bouncer ID checker. I asked [since I�ve never been there]. �So I give you my ID & then my money to the guy with the register, right?� Yeah stupid I know but I was being cutesy. He then corrected me & said �No you don�t have to pay� then turned to the guy at the register and told him to put me on his list. He introduced himself as Ryan [my middle name] and of course I gave him my name. There was a flood of guys smiling at me, asking me to dance, complimenting me & just plain amazing me. I didn�t think I looked that good but apparently in HB where I went to High School guys are pretty desperate for a woman that is not all fake & has the figure of a broomstick. LBG looked great & over all I had a wonderful time getting home at 3A.

I woke up to Arlene yelling at Bill but I had to wake up anyways since the comedian was coming over at 915A for me to do her make up. After that is was all about moving downstairs. Stummer came & went. Neither one of us felt very productive but we managed to do a little damage to the songs we have to work on. Now I am headed to the hot tub to rest my weary bones & then I am dragging Suisse out whether he likes it or not to see a damn movie!

Today�s scope~ Be careful not to bite off more than you can chew. You could soon be put in what may feel like a no-win situation. It's up to you to stop this from happening well before it does. When you bounce out of bed today, be sure to stretch -- your body and your brain. Pesky projects and even peskier people will require your utmost flexibility, and you need to stay mentally limber just to manage.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011