l It's Tuesday, only 3 days left of this week. l

| July 20, 2004 || 10:36 a.m. |

Back at work, not happy nor awake. I picked up the take homes tests & employment application at the Credit Union�s corporate office yesterday. There was one test that I had to take while I was there but it wasn�t too bad. I only wish my brain had been a little clearer but whatever, nothing I can do about it now. I do need to get that paperwork finished so I can take it over on my lunch break. Red has emailed a few times this past few days letting me know that her boss can�t stop talking & asking questions about me. He is still very impressed with me, as it seems. She even told him about me singing at Cheers & now he wants to go with everyone to watch me in action. She said he was impressed that I would get on stage like that. I don�t know how I feel about a potential boss seeing me in that kind of environment but since she all ready hyped it up there is not much I can really do to stop it without looking strange. greaaat

I am starting to feel really horrible about sneaking around with this interviewing stuff. I dread having to write that letter of resignation & I know that I�ll have to have a meeting w/ one of the brothers [pres.] and my big boss here. I know they�ll try to find out what it will take to keep me here $$-wise etc. Even if they were to give me $20+ an hour, finally give me the title I deserve & my own office in the new building, I don�t think I�d want to stay. Would that be enough to keep me here? Keep me happy? I don�t know.

I have to attend a boat cruise thing Friday for work. I will have to get out of here before 4P to get changed & ready so we can meet at the Newport Beach Harbor at 430P, I don�t know why that early since we can�t board the boat until 730P but the big boss said it�s to gather everyone together, grab a couple cocktails & appetizers before hand. It�s on the company so fine by me. All I have to do is find a nice Hawaiian inspired outfit that can be consider Business professional yet not too dressy.

Lawd knows I can�t afford to buy anything. I am just praying that my deposit check is in the mail today so I can keep myself out of the negative. It should be as it�s been 14 days today since I�ve moved out & she knows the renters rights as we had discussed it prior to me moving in. I don�t think she�d try to screw me; there certainly isn�t anything I did or left that could give her reason to keep the deposit. The only thing I can even think of that would warrant her to take any of it is as prorated rent since I was out by the 6th & she could take out 6 days rent from that. Hmmm I guess I�ll have to wait to find out [cross your fingers for me].

I have a lot to do today so I should wrap this entry up. Today is my friend Sara�s 16th birthday so go show her some love! She rocks the casba seriously; I wish I had that girl�s web designing talent!

Today�s scope ~ If there's any way that you could play hooky now, it wouldn't hurt to give it a shot. Don't forget to ask your favorite partner in crime to join you. [too bad I did that yesterday] A reasonably pleasant time: weak, transient effect: Tonight you want to be with your friends and the people you love. This influence helps to ensure that you will have a reasonably pleasant time with them. Feelings of love and friendship may build in all areas of your life now, and you feel that life is richer and a little more rewarding. It is a good time to have friends to your home for entertainment. You are able to make them feel good, and they will appreciate it, for you make it clear that you care about them. In general, your home situation and immediate environment will be the sources of your greatest satisfaction during this period. Everyone around you will pick up your light and cheerful mood, too. However, you should be careful not to become passive.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011