l Innocent & Sweet l

| August 02, 2004 || 1:00 p.m. |

It�s been a long weekend. Don�t expect a full report cause I am too damn tired to do that right now.

I missed most of the Blue Collar TV while the last half I did see made my stomach hurt with laughter although Suisse did not share my feelings. He thought it was rather stupid. Well stupid is as stupid does & stupid can be pretty damn funny! I can�t help but get a good laugh at red neck shit; I grew up with it. What fun can life be if one cannot laugh at stupid shit? I hate taking stuff like that too seriously. I appreciate good comedy & if it makes me laugh I consider it good but good doesn�t mean tasteful.

I had a blast at the salon Friday: manicure, pedicure, shoulder/mid back massage & a facial. Of course I spent too much money but my bf gets married only once so it was something all of us were doing together; bondage baby, bondage. She has such a great family, her twin brother is just abso-fucking-lutely gorgeous! Well she has 3 and they are all good looking, one married & the other two flirting with me the whole time. The twin though was my favorite. I also met the groom�s family & his brother is so sweet & cute in a surfer, longhaired sort of way. I ended up in his room [only sleeping on the other bed] after the wedding. All I am saying about that is Suisse did not disappoint me at all. He came to the wedding looking so adorable; I had a blast introducing him to everyone & even cried [not around him though] about how much it meant to me that he was there. That was the first time I had seen him since Monday morning [a week ago] when I left for work like this morning. We kept hugging & kissing cause we missed one another. He had been busy searching frantically for an apartment but now he is not moving. Phew! Now I don�t have to change my mailing address.

Anyways, the wedding was beautiful, I cried more than anyone else. Even more so later on but I am not going into that one. I got way too drunk, period. Now moving on.

Here is something odd this morning. I received one email from two people. I don�t recognize either of the names & they said they were doing an email search for my name & wanted to know if I was indeed I. I confirming my name & asked if I knew either of them in some shape or form. Strangely enough I just read this in another one of my personalized horoscopes �Friends may well bring you good news at this time. They may be able to point out opportunities that you would have overlooked otherwise. Also you may hear from someone whom you have not heard from in some time. This is a good time for writing letters or for any other form of communication with others. Interest in ideas and the literary arts is high at this time also.�

I slept most of Sunday, my knee hurts from the wedding, and then I went to Suisse to cuddle & watch movies. It was a nice night but I could use another day to recover. I received a call from AFCU but I haven�t had a moment to call them back. I think it might be either or not I get the job. They had said they wanted to decide by Friday but I never received word until now. I�ll edit to let you all know as soon as I get a moment to call.

[edit] I just called & accepted the position. My start date is the 16th!! Suisse better take me to dinner to celebrate hehehe[/edit]

Today�s scope~ Passionate discussions and intense meetings are on the menu -- as if you didn't know. You're in the mood to face off, meet up and get it settled. Go for it. Go way out of your way to try something new. Restaurants, nightclubs, and romance -- anything that's a step outside your normal routine will suit you well.

Weekly~ Monday's extra fun and sweet, and a bump in the romantic road on Tuesday or Wednesday can be worked out and forgiven on Thursday or Friday. You'll want to iron everything out in time for the weekend, because it promises a startling degree of fabulousness. Looking good and sitting pretty, you'll find good love karma flooding your way, whether a long-term sweetheart is taking extra-special care of you or somebody new is falling at your feet. Just say yum -- and remember to give back to keep the whole rosy cycle rolling right along.

Monthly~ On the 1st and 2nd you'll do anything for love, but don't go overboard, or there could be consequences. If you can't draw back and find balance, other areas of your life may unbalance on the 3rd and 4th. From the 5th to 9th your lover is always with you, while friends can't keep up. The 10th and 11th should be honeymoon days -- there's no way you can function in normal society. Friday the 13th, you and your sweetie pie are still in lovey-dovey mode. It's prime time for relationships between the 15th and 25th. Background love songs grow louder. Even if you and your significant other are apart, thinking about him or her makes you all warm and gooey inside. Around the 20th your intense romantic feelings from earlier in the month integrate with your world. Casual flings turn delightfully serious on the 23rd. By the 26th you might already be planning weddings or families. The weekend of the 28th puts you back in touch with fun. Never forget how it all began.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011