l Let the countdown commence! 9 more working days left l

| August 03, 2004 || 10:55 a.m. |

No Suisse celebration last night but I did meet up with that girl from north or south Carolina that is the daughter of my grandma�s client/friend. She drove all the way out from the Ventura area so we could meet. As it turns out she has a bf in SD that is in the service as well & she only works one weekend a month. So she will have a lot of down time to come down & hang out. She is underage [20] but I told her that she is more than welcome to hang out at my house using the pool etc even while I am at work. She is pretty cool. So we met up at Downtown Disney walked around & then ate at the really over priced Mexican restaurant there. I finally tried a mojito [coconut jo] and it was great! I was definitely impressed.

I talked to my traceygirl after work & asked if she was seriously interested in taking my position here & had her forward her resume which I turned in this morning along with a great recommendation. My word is solid platinum even though I am leaving, I can guarantee the position is hers. I just hope they don�t take forever to contact her & get her processed. I�d like to be able to at least try & train her before I leave. I am not sure though if that is possible unless she comes over here after she gets of work for a week or so. I guess we�ll see.

I am so excited about my new job!! I�ve all ready started getting rid of all my personal stuff here on my computer that I will need elsewhere. I can�t leave any traces of so much playing around. I had so much web design stuff on here it took up quite a few files. I also have to get rid of all my music but I can do that on my last day. I just realized how much crap I�ve accumulated here over the past two years. I better get a head start tossing stuff away & taking all my pictures down. I don�t want to lose any of them.

Wanna hear something retarded? I thought so, when I got home last night Bill [the homeowner] came into my room & stood there chit chatting as I was trying to get ready to meet Ms. SC. He stood there so he could get my rent check, which I was all ready going to give him. I don�t like that, I don�t think it�s appropriate for him to just stand there as if I am a little child. I�ll give him my damn rent check & that is just retarded & rude to have stood there like that. I�m going to mention it to him tonight if I am home long enough. I don�t need to be patronized in my own [rented] home. I just thank goodness the fucker got a damn job so he�s not just sitting at home all damn day smoking pot. Warning for anyone getting a loan through DIE-Tech dot com, there is a new loan processor that is a major pothead!! Heheheh I�m fucking evil!

[edit] this just in, Tracey is being interviewed tomorrow!! Woo hoo![/edit]

I think I want to redo my template again. I don�t know what to do though. I will always stay with betty but I need some new pics. If anyone comes across anything you haven�t seen me use yet please send it my way! But for now I have a lot to do here to start prepping for someone else to do my job! I�ll write more later I just can�t think right now. Too much excitement!

Today�s scopes~ The hill will get steeper before it ends. The climb will only strengthen your legs. It will be hard for you to avoid being on center stage when it comes to your work-oriented relationships. Just be sure that anything you say or do is fit for mass consumption -- before you say or do it. Shake up your routine with a little rock-n-roll attitude. Wear your pajamas all day and demand only green M and Ms; your lover will enjoy catering to your every silly whim.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011