l Free free set them free l

| August 06, 2004 || 12:25 p.m. |

I had another great night of sleep with my Suisse. He called me right after he was done grocery shopping. I had talked to him briefly before hand right at the beginning of the shopping spree & he was all ready frustrated with it but I gave him some inspiring words to help him out. He will often go shopping [anywhere], fill his cart & then leave it in some aisle then walk out. He is an odd ball, really he is. I guess you could say the mood just leaves him & the time invested in grabbing everything is abandoned. So on his way home he called & exclaimed, �I did it!!� to which I sung his praises showering him with verbal rewards. I can�t even explain how much I love that man. Even through all the shit I�ve been freaking out about, I pulled an angel card for the situation & mine was forgiveness. I think that says something right there, then couple that with the fact that his birthdate is under my birthdates soul mate category� I can�t give up just because I am not that patient. All good things in life as worth waiting for so to have the family I�ve always dreamt of, I can be patient. Beside I don�t want to have kids until my early 30�s anyways. I can give it time.

Suisse is headed to the racetrack today with his co-workers [I am surprised Bill isn�t going, no not my landlord bill but his friend]. I am not upset at all that we won�t be together right after work. He said he�d call me when he is headed home to come over & that gives me all the time I need to do the stack of laundry that�s accrued at home plus some odds & ends I�ve been meaning to take care of. I keep myself happy just knowing that tomorrow morning when we wake up in his new bed we will lightly argue about who�s turn it is to make coffee [it�s so funny] and then eat raspberry turnovers while sipping the best coffee in bed. We�re going to be like walrus' or as we like to call it monkeys just chilling in bed. He was so incredibly cuddly last night too. We fell asleep nekked with this arms around me nestling his head in my neck. Then half way through the night I woke up [the nightly pee wake], and he had rolled over nearly on top of me cuddling. I moved my pillow a little to try & give him room but his head was right on the crack between his & mine so his head fell to the mattress & he giggled. It was adorable! I moved the pillow back for him to rest upon & he giggled [in his sleep] for the next few minutes. I am so curious as to what he was dreaming about. This morning though he swears he was awake. Perhaps he was but he doesn�t remember giggling for as long as I told him he did so maybe he fell back asleep after the first giggle. We even cuddled his morning which why my horoscope below is so true.

My friend Red whom I�m taking her place at AFCU & is naming her baby girl after me, well she is now 1cm dilated, 50% effaced & lito Angelina has put her head right into place waiting patiently to come out. I really am not sure what effaced means but I don�t think Red will be making it to her baby shower on Sunday. My bet is she actually gives birth on that day. I am not too disappoint or will not be, if the baby shower ends up being postponed cause honestly I have 16 bucks in my wallet & I think 16 or 18 in my checking. I do have 80 something bucks in savings but I don�t want to dip into that unless it�s a gas emergency or something. I�m saving for my MINI now, well first my bike then the MINI. I�m a little disappointed I won�t have enough saved to have my bike before our Labor Day Camping trip to Carmel but I can always ride one of his bikes I guess.

Brian [one of the presidents] came in & took me over to the new building still in it�s build out phase. I think I might even stay here & work one day a week, when I have my weekday off. It would be a lot easier for Tracey�s transition plus give me extra cash. I figure collections only takes one day so I can do that & then help out everyone if needed. I think I can handle that. If I was even more motivated I could work for an hour & a half in the morning before I start at the Bank at 9:50A. I don�t know. It�s a thought & I always can use the money. Plus I still want to be apart of the family here, a little at least. I�d be able to work in my own office that one day too, probably at the extra desk in Steve�s big office, kind of like I was supposed to anyways when we hired me an assistant.

I think I am going to end this with a funny link my girl Thea sent me. It�s hilarious yet mean at the same time. I love cruel humour� well to an extent. Click here

Today�s scopes~ Indulge yourself! Plan on being a bit late into work �[I was by 30 minutes]- you deserve to take yourself out and appreciate all the hard work that you've done lately.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011