l Who's skin is this design? l

| August 09, 2004 || 10:41 a.m. |

I didn�t get to sleep w/ Suisse Friday night nor snuggle in the morning but we went to see The Village that night & spent nearly all day in bed nekked Sunday. By far the best Sunday we�ve had in a long time. I so did not want to leave him for Red�s baby shower but I had to. I got to come back to him though afterwards so that was a definite plus. We had so many laughs & so much fun. We talked quite a bit too about his ex-wife & that whole situation. I kind of flipped out on him Saturday night right when we got to the Speculum when he told me that his ex still emails him & they�ve been corresponding. Nothing big and I am not worried but I had a snap reaction & got really pissed off that he would allow such a negative person to even have a shred of hope. She is such an evil woman & he says that she is not being psychotic like before but she knows that he doesn�t love her & would never get back together with her. I�m sorry but women don�t see it that way. She thinks she still has a foot in the door. Apparently she is putting herself in rehab. Good for her but she is only telling him that to try to get him to come around. I am so secure in our relationship that I am not worried. My reaction was just based on knowing how much she hurt him & how could one even continue anything�well I�m not going into it anymore. We talked a lot about it & it�s a done topic.

We are starting to plan more of our Labor Day weekend camping trip. I can�t help but get excited just thinking about it. I haven�t been camping in a long long time. I really wanted a test run trip before hand but it doesn�t look like that will happen as we both have just too much going on.

My cousin just found out that they are having both a boy & a girl. How exciting is that? I wish I could knock out both my kids in one shot like that. I think she wanted three kids but with his families history of twins, I�d be very skeptical about getting pregnant again! She might end up with 4 kids!

Ooh yeah the movie was great btw. I highly recommend it, even though Suisse kept looking at me in those emotional scenes just waiting for me to cry, which I did. There is something so sexy about Joaquin Phoenix & I love that name for a boy btw. The girl was really cute as well. But I don�t want to spoil the movie, just go see it.

I don�t feel like writing much today. Hell I don�t even feel like working at all either so I am taking the day to plan my party on the 13th. Even though I am staying here at least once a week to work I�m one of the last original Irviners. Both my boss�s are the only others that were here before me. I even get to order the cake of my choice from Black Forest Bakery. Mmm Mmm Mmm. I want steak or ribs, perhaps both but I can�t seem to find a local restaurant that will cater to only the <10 employees we have.

I�m done for today writing. I apologize but I just can� t think of anything else to type. Damn after looking at all these catering menus, I�m hungry.

Today�s scope~ If you're involved, this is the perfect evening to spend on some quality time alone. If you're not, romance yourself. Do it up right -- complete with music, champagne and candles. Trust your instinct, particularly if it's telling you that true love and happiness are already yours to enjoy. Find strength in past promises.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011