l I thought she got hers for free? how can i? l

| August 10, 2004 || 11:58 a.m. |

We discovered that training Tracey for my position is next to impossible. There are just too many exceptions to every damn rule we use for invoicing. I�ve tried to organize things to the best of my ability to make it easier on her but after 90 minutes she was confused beyond belief. At least I will be around once a week to help out. I would like her to be able to call me or email me questions too even when I am at AFCU but we�ll see how that works out.

I am just too damn tired & don�t give enough of a fuck to work today. I�ve finished two of three templates I am creating for cosmopolitn, I love designing. I wish I were better with it & had the cool programs sara has. I love her designs & almost want to ask her to design me one but I like having my own. I don�t think I will be able to do so much computer messing around at the new job as they monitor employees Internet usage strictly. We�ll have to see. I might end up doing my updates at night. That will suck a little but I can deal if you can.

I might end up doing a lot more here then just collections. I am going to talk to Steve once he is off of the phone about some brainstorming ideas to make things easier & more efficient. See this is why I needed an assistant dammit. There is just too much for one person to do especially when that person isn�t familiar with our procedures. I�ve been here two years & I still have to ask questions once in a while. She�s a fast learning I think, so she should be fine especially with me coming in every so often.

Once again I can�t think of much else to write about. I received an email from my old middle school friend today. She�s finally settled into her new job & saying hello. I had just been thinking about her an hour before her email so it�s kind of doo doo doo doo, strange. Dammit, I feel fat today & yet I am fucking hungry. I hate that feeling; I should be wearing a moo moo rather then these jeans. I need to diet again or maybe buy those trim spa pills. I want to do anything to slim down again. I hate feeling crappy about myself. I just realized I left my cell phone at home too. I wanted to run there anyways to grab lunch stuff to keep here for the next couple days. Not Friday of course cause I am having a Texas BBQ place drop off a shit load of baby back ribs, pulled pork etc for all of us to munch on. That reminds me I have to call in my cake order for Friday too. I hate making myself all hungry. I�ve been smoking a lot more lately. Not daily cause I don�t smoke but every few days when I�m drinking I have been. Not good cause then my body does withdraws all over again where I clinch my teeth & crave lots of sweets or just something to munch on. I hate smoking though. I always get sick when I can smell my hands or clothes afterwards so I scrub them right away. I wish I had Suisse�s self-restraint & not ever had one since we quite. I am too damn week though & been around too many smokers lately. Okay that�s enough typing for right now.

Today�s scope~ Creature comforts and intimacy will take precedence over anything and everything, along with inviting someone special to hibernate with you for a few hours -- or a few days. If not, get out there and start mingling. The urge to flee your surroundings can't be ignored any longer. Why wait to take a vacation? Drop everything and go right now. If a major trip isn't possible, a small excursion might be the temporary answer to your wanderlust. At least get out of the home or office. Grab a map and set out on foot or in a car to explore a new part of the city. Going by yourself is more spontaneous, but if you need a companion, ask a friend who has a good spirit to come along.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011