l This one is bigger & better then ever... l

| August 12, 2004 || 3:42 p.m. |

My website angelsellars.com is just about finished!!! You have to take a look and register for my forum. The games are disabled right now as we are installing the latest & greatest arcade. Don�t worry about the subscription thing as it�s not really ready & I don�t expect my closest friends & family to pay for anything. The kinks will be worked out by tonight.

So tonight I have free tickets to the Improve AOL comedy showcase. I told Suisse to invite Bill [his co-worker friend] & the guest of his choice but who knows if he will or not. I had a lot of fun last night at Cheers, so many of my old cheers buddies showed up that I haven�t seen in months. I flirted a bit with the Queen Diva, a beautiful red head I made out with years ago. She always brings that night up & we always end up flirting & reminiscing. Sigh. She was actually interested way back when & I chalked it up to being drunk & making out, if only I had known there was interest on her part I would have pursued something. Sheesh, hindsight gotta love it.

I have to share this story w/ you. It�s really disgusting as a thought but it�s real & an interesting read. Let that be the topic for comments today!

I need to start clearing my desk & take all of it home today. I removed all of my pictures but by the end of the day I was too damn exhausted to put the rest of it in a box & do it then. So tomorrows the big day! I still have to do the pee test which if they close at 5pm then I will have to do it tomorrow. I think I mentioned that I came in at 11A this morning [hung over from Cheers] so I didn�t take a lunch [doh I just remember I put an hour that I should have not added to count as lunch ooh well. I get paid for an extra hour.

I am so totally sick of the attitude around here lately; it�s like since I am leaving everyone is all tense & exploding every two seconds. It�s the most stressful last week of work ever. I hate it & am so glad that I won�t have to deal with it anymore. Phew.

I got Suisse and I a free 4 day & 3 night stay in Vegas w/ $600 for slot play, two tickets for the comedy show at the Riviera and we get to pick what hotel we want to stay at on the strip. We have 6 months to book the rooms but for every month we don�t go we lose $100 dollars of that free slot play money. I can�t wait to go! It sounds like so much fun. I love free shit. I don�t think we can go this weekend but maybe soon before we start losing money. I love the slots especially if I can play them for free! Anything I win is all mine! Suisse likes the card poker games but I might just play some Texas hold �em since I�ve been jonesing to play that for a while now. I can�t think of much else to write right now so I bid you all adieu!

Today�s scope~ You could just purr, couldn't you? Why not spread that easy warmth around? You can work wonders on someone's mood with just a few well-timed and honest sentiments.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011