l Friday, the 13th!! So not scared to leave this hell hole l

| August 13, 2004 || 3:10 p.m. |

Today�s the day and I�ve spent it taking a drug screen, picking up my own cake & ice cream�so far. I am so completely starved too. I am so damn stuffed. I had ordered a ton of food from the Texas Bbq pit then on top of all that yummy goodness I ordered a chocolate cake with Bavarian cream w/ fresh strawberries & Chocolate butter cream icing, ooh I can�t forget the Almond Joy ice cream I found at the store!

This has been one busy damn day so I apologize most of you won�t get to read this until this weekend or even Monday. I finished posting the pics my Cousin Jayna asked me to take care of before I began finishing this entry. I always put others first before me, well especially if they�re family! My family is my life. Anyways, back to me.

Ended up ditching the AOL Comedy thing to spend the time with the love of my life. It turns out it was our 17 month anniversary & I had completely forgotten about it. So I guess it was a sweet thing that Suisse invited me over so he could make dinner for me. We played around a lot. Not like that but we teased each other, he kept laying all over me trying to get in the most comfortable spot. I won�t say anymore but it was a blessed, beautiful night.

Reuben came back to work for us & he brought me a card & a nice gift bag with a candle. He has always been the sweetest one here. I had just started making friends with MH [one of the new guys], he was very appreciative of my knowledge about this biz & I am actually sad that he wasn�t here sooner. He really seems to be the one that will miss me. He is the only one that told me that I couldn�t go, he needed me around. That made me feel good since no one else around here seems to appreciate me. So I got my Chanel sunglasses Aren�t they beautiful!! I can�t wait to get my necklace but that one is proving difficult since the seller doesn�t have paypal. I sent her a money order cause she was coming to the US but now she wants cash & will send me back the moneyorder [which I don�t think I would even be able to use], oy but at least now she is waving the shipping costs since it�s turned into a strange ordeal.

Suisse told me before I went over that I had a package there waiting for me. I was so excited to get them that I bounced around the entire apartment all giddy. He said I looked like Paris, yeah sure the no boobs part & I do think we have the same sunglasses but other then that� I know that is what he meant. I am actually keeping the case in the box & taking that everywhere with me. I am not fucking this pair up or getting them stolen. I bought these bad boys! The glass cleaning swatch even has the classic cc�s on it. I�ve never been a big label whore but for Chanel I will be. I guess for the last entry here at this job I can post the pics of us here celebrating my departure.

The big boss & me.

My supervisor super scuba Steve.

The best guy we have had for a while.

The new guy MH.

The father of the little cheerleader.

RL, the sweetest guy in the office.

Me scooping the ice cream for everyone & even serving my own damn farewell cake.

I hope all of you enjoy these pics, I will try to get one of me in my new glasses! Not sure if I'll be updating this weekend so Have a Beautiful weekend!

Today�s scope~ There are two sides to the coin. The reaction that you get may not be the one that you seek. This could be because others are more emotional than you anticipated. Try not to become too emotional yourself, and watch how you react in surprise situations. Even though emotions may be running high, you still have duties. Don't put things off until you're feeling differently. Some things you have to do no matter what. Business or pleasure? What a decision. If the universe has anything to say about it, you may have a chance to combine the two. What about that interesting new coworker?

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011