l Can't believe it's day 2! l

| August 17, 2004 || 12:32 p.m. |

I got so much love from all of you guys! Thank you! I am very excited about the roses still & the wine to boot. We chatted online last night until around midnight then we both had to go to bed. I found out that Nikki is not moving back in, thank goodness. Now I don't necessarily have to move anytime soon although I really should still. I guess I can wait and see who moves in next & how things go in the next month or two.

I have to stop shopping online now. I just bought some eqyptian cottom 600 thread count sheets for myself. I need some non cheesy, flannel sheets for once. I need to explore the wonderful world of Egyptian cotton too. What's happening to me? Geez lou-eegee. I have to save some money until I get my next paycheck on the 1st of September. What perfect timing that is huh?

I hope this isn't a dilemma or turns into one. I bought 4 tickets to an angels v. rangers game in September. I even asked Suisse if he'd want to go & he said yes. Well I just emailed him to let him know the order went through & we'll be getting them in the mail in 3-5 days. He responded saying I hope that isn't the one Bill & I bought tickets too. I had told him about the damn game!! I told him about that & he was going with me for once & not Bill. I told him about the game first therefore I come first. I had even bought 4 so Bill & the guest of his choice could come with & now he tells me that they bought the same tickets?? Even still if they were buying tickets why not buy one for me while they are at it so I would be able to go. Where do I fit here? I don't want to get into this arguement as it was enough drama during hockey season & put a lot of un-needed stress on our relationship, but still it's the thought that counts. Bill can take his new girl or another friend [he has to have another one besides Suisse] for once. I spent money that I shouldn't have for those tickets so we all could go for once. There has all ready been 3 games they've gone to together without me. I need to bitch.

Okay I am done. I've got that off of my chest for now. I am a little worried that since I am in training way far away all next week that I might not get out of there soon enough to get a good spot at the Chris Isaak concert. But the girls here said that I might get out around 4 or 5 & I hope that it's 4 to give me enough time just to commute home & meet Suisse.

Dang it gets cold in here. We might go to the Grand Canyon rather then Carmel for Labor day weekend. It kind of all depends on if I can take Friday & Saturday off - I really hope so. I have to wait until tomorrow to ask the Bossman. I hope it's okay [crossing my fingers]. Say a little prayer for me [that's a song right?].

I need to get offline & back to my reading. I need to do something to learn today. There is really not much else I can do until tomorrow at least. Kisses to all!

Today's scope~ You're not in the mood for routine, self-discipline or making nice. You want to take care of yourself -- so do it! You've got sick days, so take one -- or even two. Your mental health is just as important as your physical health.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011