l Letters to London l

| August 19, 2004 || 11:51 a.m. |

Wooot woot, I received my 4 cds from karaokestar but I didn't go to Cheers to try them out. When I left work around 615P [usual time] I decided to swing by Suisse's & check his porch for any packages for me. He had said earlier that day he was doing the electrical work for him boss so he'd call me when he was on his way home. That is why I stopped by on my way home... but Suisse was there! I knocked & my poor baby has one whopper of a headache so he was sprawled out on the couch. I got my cds & opened them up like a child on x-mas morning. We chatted for a bit but I knew he needed a nap so as he lay down I kissed his forehead & told him I'd be back in a while. All he did was give me a kiss back & mumble okay. I arrived home & decided that rather then just grabbing my clothes for today, I'd log on to the net & take care of some stuff. I think I got home around 7Pish & by 3 minutes to 8P he called me. I guess he had expected me to be back all ready & I told him that I didn't want o interrupt his nap. I think he really appreciated that gesture so he told me he was now hungry & to come back for ding ding. He is so damn cute.

We watched Orange County Choppers to see how the Snap-on bike turned out & then switched to the Olympics. I haven't really been following them at all but I am really glad to have witnessed that twin guy fall from all the way to 12th only be end up winning the gold. I had just told Suisse that I thought he'd get silver at best but I was wrong. All of those other guys ended up messing up so many times that his one major vault fault still gave him the gold. I think I witnessed a huge record thing for the Olympics. He will definitely be in the history books of gymnastics forever now. On a superficial note his brother is the better looking of the two & that mushroom shaped head of his just stuck out like a fat gymnast to me. But that really doesn't matter when it comes to gymnastics I guess.

What else can I write about? For me this week seems to have gone by fast, I am also glad that I will have my weekends off for at least the next three weekends. I like that. It's been so much easier to wake up & go to work now even when I leave & get home later. It just feels so much more natural. Maybe it's only because my last few months at CSC were so strenuous & stressful that the new enviroment feels like a vacation now. I am a lot happier here.

My poor Tracey is having so much trouble there right now. I feel horrible, I tried to make things easier but we just didn't have enough time to train properly. Hell we had just starting getting into a nice groove on the last day or the last two days or something like that. It was just difficult cause we only an hour or two per night & not all week either. If you look at my tag-board that is her screaming "HELP!". The guys are not being helpful with her at & I had a feeling that would happen. Things move so quickly around there that it is almost like either try your best to keep up or else get trampled by the herd. She's been staying there until past 7P this week, she is so confused & stressed out. So last night we decided that I will come over to her house tonight, she'll bring the zillions of post-its & questions/files/crap home so I can help her the best I can. She's my girl & I am the one that got her in there so I can't leave her to drowned. I got to take care of my girl!! She's one of the only people that have been there for me through thick & thin [if not the only - not including family].

I'm out for now. My hands are so dry & I need to refil my water bottle. Xoxo

Today's scope~ You'll be even more likely than usual to pull out all the stops and spoil the ones you love. But you're also due for some lovely attention yourself. Smile pretty, and say thank you. It's just your turn.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011