l I want my Eyptian Cotton Sheets all ready. Cooomfooort l

| August 24, 2004 || 8:02 p.m. |

Another long day, phew. All today was going over Micros*ft Outl**k. Umm[raises hand], what if I am all ready proficient w/ that program. I've only been using it for the past 8 years. Hell I usually have to show everyone else how it works. But sadly no I had to stay & listen to our facilitator read from a manuel, at least my 'partner' [a married ex army 21 yr old guy] was fun to email back & forth. Phew it got a little flirty & racy but all in the name of fun & kidding around. He's married & I might as well have a ring around my finger. So for me the day went pretty slow. I even arrived once again around 30-45 minutes early so I wondered around the local grocers & brought Krispy Kreme's for all of us trainees. I think me & the ex-army man ate the most of them. Hell I've had 3 out of the dozen & I think he did too. I need to do some more exercising but my body is so damn sore from yesterdays beating. So here I am sipping my red wine [a fine australian shiraz] after I've popped a soma & trying to type a nice entry.

I want to Thank you all who signed the breast cancer ribbon & especially those who let me know they did! Again for those who missed it or forgot to sign - 3M is donating a dollar for every person who signs the Worlds Largest Breast Cancer Ribbon to be revealed in October [NYC]. Please do site sign it! It's free & all donations 3M gives is going to Breast Cancer Research & Funding etc. It is such a wonderful cause. Thank you all once again!

My wonderful friend BG has created a template for me & even a new diaryland name account! Please check it out & let me know what you all think! Angel's potential new site I would really love all of your opinions. I was thinking that I could use a change of diaries [even though I have 2 others I rarely use]. Perhaps it's time for me to close all my entries here & redirect everyone to this new one. Please, leave me comments rather than tags regarding this - I hate to have to scroll down & don't receive notices by email when people tag. I can check my comments by my webphone but can't see any tag board stuff. Since I don't have any internet access at work I'd love to be able to at least read the comments in between breaks.

I love you all! mwazh!

Today's scope~ You'll be the star of the show for at least two weeks, and since there's no way you won't be noticed, you may also be tempted to make the most of it. Easy, though. This is heady stuff. Socializing with coworkers brings camaraderie to the workplace. You like each other too much to let the task at hand get away from you and make everyone look bad. You'll be fair when discussing people's contributions to this project. The lines between capabilities and results have rarely been more direct. Those in a position to praise and reward are quick to do so. As long as you're all in such a good mood, it might be time to bring up a difficult subject.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011