l Welcome Maria & Thanks to everyone! l

| August 26, 2004 || 12:55 p.m. |

Thank you Maria for your comment! I am glad to hear you are hooked! If there is one thing I love it's feedback!

I have to make this really really really quick since lunch is over & I am not supposed to be on here.

Thanks everyone, please keep signing the breast cancer ribbon & I will update in a little bit.

I promise! I get out of here early for the Chris Isaak Concert & so if I have a sec at home I will add onto this entry if not add a new one.

Hugs & kisses!

Today's scope~ ~ Keep cleaning. A mystery guest is firming up plans as you read this to pop in on you unexpectedly. Have a nice bottle of wine or some specialty tea on hand. You've got some chatting to do.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011