l Potentially last update til Tuesday l

| September 02, 2004 || 2:20 a.m. |

Man I tried to start this around 6PM but it just didn't go & now I am drunk & so should be in bed rather then typing this.

The past two days I've spent in training & with Suisse. It's been sheer heaven with him & I won't deny that at all. Let's see what have I done?? Now that I am drunk & typing of course I can't think at all. OOh my boss [new one] was let go today. I've been in training since all last week & 3 out of 4 days this plus all next week so I haven't even seen or worked with him at all. He was such a great guy but now I don't know what to expect of a new manager. I can only hope they are as much relaxed as he was but probably not.

We're leaving tomorrow around 330Pm for our trip. I can't wait & apparently neither can he. I received a text today asking if today was the day. I wish it had been but then again I wouldn't have been able to type this entry at all now huh? I know I've lost quite a few readers due to my lack of updating, I wish I could say that I will get better but now that my training is being stretched out even more it won't. The good news is I won the bingo game all of our branches play. Every game starts out with a pot of $35 bucks & everyday we remain accident/injury free the pot goes up & we get a bingo number. Now mind you I just started the game tuesday of last week & today I got the last number that would give the the big X to win. The pot had just reached it maximum of $300.00 too! Too bad they couldn't give it to me today since it was payday but I got my check in the morning & received the number late in the afternoon right before I was going to leave. Now I think everyone in the corporate branch hates me for winning! lmao too damn bad. I get an extra $300 in my next check but with taxes w/held. Not that I even expected taxes to not be w/held but whatever.

I can't think of anything else that has happened in the past two days other than I bought a new purse & red wallet that you can put pics, your checkbook, all your cards & crap in. The purse is black but since I have my Betty Boop checks now I figured a red wallet would be appropriate. Don't ya think? I have business cards now. It is so cool to see my name on a business card with legit stuff. I had made my own years ago but they kind of sucked since it seemed everytime I ordered them I moved w/in a month & all the info except my email was invalid. Okay so the cell phone wasn't but the last time it was when I was moving to Milwaukee & the addy said my previous california info. I was so excited to hand out my business cards tonight at Cheers to all my friends. I felt so puff puff.

It's now way past my bedtime considering I have to be up in less then 5 hours. I will do my best to try to get online tomorrow to do a semi update but in case I don't I won't be near a computer until late Monday night if that; that is assuming I will be at home rather then Suisse's which I most likely will be. So Til Tuesday folks. Have a happy, safe Labor day weekend & remember ladies, after Monday we can no longer wear white. I know it's a curse but a good one!

Today's scope~ You two are a great match. But you won't fit together perfectly all the time. You can get into all kinds of wonderful trouble now as long as you don't guard each and every word you say. Let it all hang out. As charming as you are, who could ever get mad? If the two of you are already getting along, then expect a perfect day. If not, it's a great time to work things out and fix any ongoing problems that keep cropping up. Are you getting along with your people? Then look forward to an awesome day. If not, you've got some work ahead of you -- get busy! As tempting as it may be, don't keep someone else in suspense, especially if they're dying to hear the decision you are about to make. A friendship, romance or business relationship could be changed by your next action. Make sure you take your time and think things through. Take everyone's views and opinion into consideration, but ultimately do what is right for you.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011