l Taking a big yawn in Tustin l

| September 08, 2004 || 1:10 p.m. |

I forgot one really important tidbit of information regarding my spa experience.

My masseuse was name David, not too tall, ripped body, absolutely gorgeous & had the deepest, sexiest voice I've ever heard in my life. Every word he spoke sounded as if it should be dirty. I always have deep tissue massages & he asked how I liked the pressure depth wise. I told him not to worry about how deep he went. The next words out of his mouth were - Ooh you can take it deep. *sigh* that made me wet right there. I tried my best not to make too much noise throughout the massage but I let out a few gasps & silent moans occasionally. I was almost waiting for him to ask me if I wanted a 'happy ending'. Of course he didn't but man that made the experience that much more relaxing let me tell ya.

Okay deep breath. I'm bored out of my mind today here at the branch. I can't sit at my desk because the other guy is here supposedly to train or shadow me with lending but that hasn't happened at all. Instead I am bounced to what ever empty desk there is available which when the acting branch manager arrives this afternoon I will be homeless. Hence is the reason I am trying to get this entry done now. It's getting close to her time.

I stayed home last night & Suisse was on MSN when I got home from shopping so we chatted a bit. Of course as Murphy would have it we kind of had an argument. I am not going into it here but its fine & we were both just being difficult & retarded. Things are fine. My mom arrived at her hotel around 8:30P and wanted to know if I was coming by to visit. I was all ready sitting in my jammers with my red wine and dinner of roma tomatoes with fresh mozzarella [in water] with a nice balsamic vinegar seasoned to taste w/ salt & pepper. Hmmm talk about heavenly! I could live on that for months if I could. It just sucks that moz in water is expensive.

I played a couple games of sorry on games.com, I won about 4-5 games so not that bad. The last one I lost so that sucked since I was half toasted and frustrated with the Suisse IMs.

We're more then likely going to do dinner with my mom tonight. She is in LA today for a work thing so she'll call me when she is back down this direction. It might be late depending on traffic.

Something I don't normally do is watch the news but this morning I turned it on & surprisingly saw something about a Bruce Springsteen impersonator so good that Bruce himself was blown away & gave his seal of approval. This Bruce in the USA band is playing around here soon so I shot off an early email to Suisse to his FYI - I'm sure he all ready heard all about it but I had to.

It's a cheers night as well. I don't know for sure if I am going yet so I guess the rest of the day will tell me what the plan is going to be. I don't have any clothes to stay the night at Suisse's if we do that after dinner & what sucks is tomorrow I am in La Habra so that means it's an early, early morning. Only a couple of those left so I think I can manage. Dammit if I don't have a frickin headache now. I need to get off my booty & move around. I've all ready gained about 8 lbs in the past two months. I'm closer to 140 then 130 = ( That makes me one sad angel. The booty is growing.

Today's scope~ Point out all the roses in the garden when your honey comes running in complaining about thorns. Sincere sweetness and hugs will brighten the day. A chore that you've been putting off for a while isn't nearly as hard as you thought it would be. Prepare for the new and challenging by warming up with the routine and familiar. Your energy picks up as you find your rhythm and get into a new groove. Watch the reactions of the people you are working with, and take their feedback into consideration when planning future activities.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011