l How the hell do I check this voicemail here? The red light is driving me nuts! l

| September 13, 2004 || 2:03 p.m. |

Finally back in the branch but what sucks is having this corporate guy sharing a desk with me. I have to log off so he can log in & do nothing. The point is so I can be a little more trained with him helping me process all of the incoming loans. As if there were any right now. It's really kind of sucky cause I am bored to tears at least if I were alone I'd have more stuff I could do here online.

I had a great night/day yesterday. I did in fact spend it with Suisse & my mom, despite the fact that she was pissed off at him for the night before. I drove over there just as I said I would, right after my shower, we teased one another for quite some time but I had to just let him suffer until later that day. We went out for breakfast, had our cars washed then went shopping again! for baby clothes. This time it was for his french baker friends 2 yr old daughter. I swear he is nesting & I think it is just adorable. We've been baby clothes shopping so much this past month & we have so much fun doing it! I got a kick out of showing him this adorable 3 piece outfit for a little girl. It had a ruffly jean skirt with the diaper shorts underneath a cute top & even a little zip up sweater jacket! He told me that there was no way he'd buy it for her cause it was just too short of a skirt for a baby girl. He is so cute with his views on how hoochy the clothes have become. I must admit that there were a lot of clothes I saw that I wouldn't deem appropriate for a little girl but he was worse then me! It was way too cute. I can't wait to see how he is with a little girl of our own.

My mom called while we were shopping & said that they were thinking of going to the spectrum to catch a flick. It's been a while for me too so they said they'd call once they got there. It was decided on Exorcist the beginning & I was able to get my mom to be okay with Suisse going too. She didn't think he'd even want to go due to his past 'reputation' but he did! It wasn't that bad at least that is what I thought. My mom & aussie didn't like it much cause they thought there should be more special effects or something but I thought it was a great consistency with the original. We hung out, shopped around the stores there afterward but parted ways a little after 8p. No one was very hungry so we got bored just walking around. My mom had invited us back to the hotel to watch the season finale of Six Feet Under but I knew Suisse wasn't up for it so we kissed/hugged out good byes & went home. I nearly cried since they're headed to Australia at the end of this month but I know I'll see her again soon in November. I just miss my family.

We had a nice snuggly night the rest of it by watching a movie & then trying to sleep. Thank goodness this week is cooling down, I can't sleep when it is so damn sticky & hot. We don't have a/c in the bedroom so it was a lot of ups & downs turning the fan on & off. But I finally got a nice nights sleep next to my baby. He also bought me my own memory foam pillow finally. I swear he's bought so many pillows [well we have] that he has more pillows for his bed then most women do! He's so damn cute.

I think I'm making dinner for us tonight, I hope so I miss doing that. He said that he probably won't go do his bosses since it's Monday but he'll let me know when he gets home.

I think I have all the dates right for my cousin's babyshower stuff so I can start booking our flights up there. I just need Suisse to finalize that yes he can get the dates off. It won't be a long trip but he will be able to meet my family up there [MY DAD!!!] and we all can even celebrate our birthdays too! Jayna's is the 18th, mine the 20th & then Suisse's the 23rd. We'll be there the weekend of the 15th so earlier is better then later right? I can't wait for him to meet my dad. I miss my daddy.

Today's scopes~ A little independent socializing is in order -- leave your sweetheart at home and head out with old friends for a rich dessert or a tasty beverage. No need to feel guilty about lounging around today. That nagging voice in your head will only get worse if you try to do too much. Take it easy. Go to your happy place. Dream about the next good thing coming around the corner.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011