l Chocolate eclairs, pretzels & cheese l

| September 15, 2004 || 11:13 a.m. |

Wow last night was a blast! I had to be at Off Campus Pub by 730P so I only had enough time to run home to change. I called Suisse & he sure enough was taping the game for me like I had asked & he seemed a little disappointed that I wasn't coming over right away & going to make dinner. I said I wouldn't stay long & I'd be there not too late... ert wrong! I had way too much fun being the co-host & singing. I swear I was on fire! I sang some great songs & had such a great reaction with the crowd that most of them told me that Evan should be scared of losing his job to me! I doubt that seeing how he has all the equiptment but I did see what the guys were saying. Evan asked me if I'd be interested in taking some of his gigs that will be coming up. I guess this time of year he gets really busy so he needs someone to run & use his second set of equiptment! $$$ Can we say Cha ching?? That would be sweet. I could even start doing my own gigs with his second set.

I guess after I sang & kj'd for a while it was a little too late to go to Suisse. He was in bed all ready when I called @ 10P so I went back in to finish out the night. I drank way too much red wine & had too many people keeping track of my glass & reordering/buying a new one for me. Never a bad thing to not have to pay for anything but being that far from home I shouldn't have drank so damn much.

I get to see my baby tonight though. I miss him. I think he even misses me. That is always nice to think of. I think that he should actually get his booty out to Cheers with me tonight. I think we might be having dinner with Red & her manboy tonight. I should be hearing from her sometime after 12. I really hope it works this time cause I want Suisse to meet little Angelina. They came in yesterday for a bit & she is just as adorable as ever.

I am bored and once again at a different desk. I hate this shit it is so damn frustrating. I have to hurry up now cause the acting manager is coming back to the branch. I am actually thinking of not doing cheers tonight now. I've been drunk the past two nights on red wine. I can't handle another night of drinking my belly acks now & all I am craving is pretzels with cheese. I actually went & bought some over @ the ralphs here. I nearly bought some chocolate eclairs too but settle on just the pretzels & these new hot pocket breakfast things in both apple & strawberry. Damn I should go back for the eclairs. How am I ever going to lose weight this way?

Today's scope~ You may feel like doing nothing, but a sorry state of self-indulgence is not the prescription for your current woes. Forget your overwhelmed-ness and get out of the house rather than miring yourself in the undone.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011