l It's okay l

| September 21, 2004 || 1:35 p.m. |

I love being able to donate my blood to anyone; it's such a wonderful feeling of accomplishment. I got paid for it too so that doesn't hurt at all. However I simply cannot shake that tired, need more sleep feeling. The a/c isn't work either so the warm temp doesn't help. Coffee never seems to work until hours later when I least need the rush.

I did a lot of cleaning house last night. I pulled out all the hand me down bed sheets, blankets & yes even an old quilt that one of my grandma's or something made before I was born [I took it from my mom since she was going to throw it out], packed them all into garbage bags & am ready to take them over to the salvation army. I could ebay some of the stuff like the lace table clothes & stuff but it's not worth my time. My room looks a lot cleaner as well. Hell I even tackled my bathroom last night & scrubbed the shit out of that thing. It looks purdy.

I am trying to write a letter of recommendation for my friend Red. She's interviewing this week for the Branch Manager position, hopefully for the Tustin branch. I've never had to write one before so I am a little stumped on what to write. It seems like it would be one of those no brainer, however it has me at a loss for words. Really, me at a loss for words. That's next to impossible but it has happened. I'm not really that prepared to finish writing what I have started since I don't know all of her accomplishments & I need to be able to list some.

I'm bored now dammit. My brain just decided to shut down on me. I have that one big collections thing on my credit to deal with and R is sitting right here twiddling his thumbs when I asked him politely to call. He was supposed to call last week but something always comes up, like sitting on his ass watching what I type over my shoulder. Wouldn�t that bug the shit out of you? Yeah, it does. I swear he is as bad as a female when it comes to gossiping. Him and Sandy are up at the teller station right now I am sure gossiping about what he has read so far. Fucking retarded. I can't wait until the fucker is back at his own branch. I really don't need his help or bullshit anymore.

I'm going to try to ignore it the rest of today, it will be difficult but I am better then that. I want to make plans for our birthday weekend of the 22nd [October]; I think we should go back to Zion Canyon since there is not hockey [sniff sniff]. I still am researching ticket prices for the baby shower. I need to arrange that soon but Suisse still hasn't given me the green light on him getting that time off. I think we only need to take Friday off and come back late Sunday night but it depends on what we can afford, or what I can afford. I really miss my Dad & all of my family for that matter plus it will be so wonderful for everyone to meet Suisse...finally! I think the rest of my family [in Texas] will be meeting him in November around Thanksgiving or even as late as Christmas [if his mom doesn't come back to visit]. Once he meets everyone I will be completely happy. I feel almost as if I am waiting to get everyone�s approval although I really don't need it. Does that make any sense?

Today's scope~ You are quick to let others know how you feel today. The stars help you to express your thoughts creatively -- whether it is through a letter, a sculpture or a song. Libras in love can expect a great day with their sweeties. Minds and hearts have the ability to connect like never before. Simple conversations suddenly swing into deeper and more meaningful territory. Now might be the time to ask someone something you have hesitated to bring up before.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011