l I'm going to harden my heart, swallow my tears... l

| September 27, 2004 || 8:38 p.m. |

Well I'm back folks! I had a wonderful weekend full of action packed goodness with my honey bunches of Suisse. It actually started off as more of a surprise. I figured it was Friday night & he would have gone out to play pool so I stopped by the house to pick up my boxes. To my surprise he was home, I offered to let him nap & go home but he didn't want that so I stayed and we had a nice night laughing & he even agreed to go to a friends house to play poker & I could sing. It was so much fun! I sang as if I had never sang before. I did an amazing "Take my breath away" the Jessica Simpson version, "Harden my heart" & so many other but those two were my best. We actually left pretty early but both of us were tipsy & tired and we were planning on going hiking in the morning; neither one of us woke up until well after 11A. By that time it was too late to go so he decided that we were to go shopping out near Lake Elsinore. He wanted to buy shoes for him nephew but instead we ended up ogling baby clothes, buying a wolf sweatshirt for the baby boy & a couple cute shirts for me. Next it was off to a place he had been once but I hadn't hear of so he wanted to take me there. It was on the way home anyways so why not.

We looked at so many baby clothes that I nearly had a panic attack. It made me want a baby even more not to mention seeing fawning over the clothes didn't help at all. We had talked on the way out there about moving again. He said that eventually he will move & we will move in together but nothing was decided and no time frame was set. I told him that I wasn't going to move until we moved in together or I moved out of state. At least he acknowledge that we would eventually make that move.

We took a nice little nap once we arrived home & spent the rest of the evening watching movies. We planned again to go hiking, I even woke up at 730A but he was so deep in sleep & looked too adorable to wake up so I went back to bed cuddled up next to him. His sister called around 11A and actually woke him up. His family usually does call on Sunday mornings. She is in a fight with both her other brother & her mom right now. She just found out that he & his wife sold their chateau in the French Alps and are moving soon to the US. They are not sure if they will move to Rhode Island or Texas [I am really hoping for Texas as that is part of my master plan!] but it could be two days or 6 months until they move. She is really upset about it and I don't blame her, all of her siblings will be in the US and so will her nephew. But I am secretly so excited. As soon as he got off the phone with her his brother called. That got me excited as well cause X said something about all of us living in Texas... see what I mean? My plan is to have all of us there so our kids can grow up near all of their family, both sides. Muuahhahaha it's drawing near!

We had to stop by his friends house to give them the outfit we had bought their daughter for her first birthday. She is the smartest, cutest thing I have seen in a long time. I could never baby-sit here though. It's hard enough to try to understand baby talk but even more difficult when all she does speak if Spanish & French! We spent a nice chunk of time catching up with them then had to go back to JC Penney's cause the outfit we had bought was too small. She's just a little over 12 months now and we had to buy her a 3T. It's amazing how much babies grow.

I saw some great suits on sale since they are just right there near the kiddy clothes. Of course I had to look through them & Suisse found one that he really liked [for me], so he asked me to try it on & asked if I liked it. I loved it so he handed me $100 & told me to pick out another one. gaspshockgasp I felt weird taking advantage of his generosity so I only got one but at $39.99 I should have. It's a dark gray with baby blue pin stripe three piece - a skirt, pants & matching double breasted blazer [take a look to the left for a grainy pic of what I wore today], I paired it with a baby blue blouse I had bought for less then $10 bucks at the Old Navy Outlet. I got a lot of compliments for looking so professional not to mention it was nice to be so professional when our avp popped in.

It wasn't that bad of a day, Suisse is playing his every other Monday night foozball poker & I get to update this damn thing. My supergold membership is expiring in less then a week I believe. I have a photo place to use for my photos but it will take a lot of time to go through all my entries to change all the links so I might not do that. I decided that I am not going to pay for another year of supergold since I have my own domain [angelsellars.com] but I just need to get all of my stuff fixed over there so I can do that full time. I want to print out or save all of my entries including all the 3 options stuff but that is going to take a lot of time cutting and pasting. I don't know what else to do. I am putting all my money into paying off the stuff on my credit report so I can't afford to shell out the 50 bucks or whatever it is for another sg year.

Okay well I am headed to bed for right now. I will update again really soon!

xxoxooxxoxo, angel

Today's scope~ Need and love are two different things. But they're inextricably related. Appearances matter a lot today, so make sure all your ducks are in a row and have their feathers fluffed before you promenade them through a public place. You won't get another chance to make a first impression, so make sure you look and act your best when meeting new people. Don't try to be too adventurous this late in the game. Moderation is important for your health and for how others see you.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011