l Time to tighten the belt l

| September 29, 2004 || 6:54 p.m. |

I was so extremely busy today it's ridiculous! So many auto loans coming in since our deadline to be approved for our 3.9/3.6% apr is tomorrow. So anyone want to refinance their car or get a new/used one just let me know by tomorrow; we got 45 days from the approval to actually fund the loan.

I am so not even going to go into the situations at work it's too much personal information about our members etc so next... can you tell I am a little spacey or wired right now? I just bought a bottle of Cortoloss, the cheaper version of Cortoslim & damn if it's not making me all hyped up. At least I'll have plenty of energy to Cheers! I just hope I will be able to go to sleep okay, but then again that is what my trazadone stuff is for right?

I met a girl from tickle.com. Ya see I don't really even use that site at all but I received a message from this local girl that is a Tori fan so I wrote her back & now we've found out that we have a lot in common which is pretty cool too. She kept me busy in between phone calls by emailing back & forth. It's nice to have someone to email during the day cause I can get really bored. So hit me up on hotmail if you wanna converse during the workday.

Crizap [ghetto Robert talk], I need to get ready to meet 'chele at the Japanese restaurant for dinner. I am not that hungry but it gives me something to do before Cheers.

I have 5 days left of my Super Gold Membership, I better email all my folks I host images for and give them the new img src not to mention I need to change mine. Boy it's going to be a pain in the arse getting on here add an entry being a regular non gold member. I may break down in the future if I can spare it to be just common gold. Who the fucks knows. I have nothing to give right now, I just hope Bill is even more flexible with our arrangement cause after buying my ticket to Washington for my Cousin's baby shower... I will have to do half rent this week & the rest next check. Cross your fingers for me folks!

xoxoxxoxo, angel

Today's scope ~ Your head is full of glue and plaster. Scrape it out. Clear your mental palette. Pay very special attention to anyone and everyone who crosses your path. It may not seem like it, but they're going to play an important role in your life for some time to come. Smile pretty! Are people knocking on your door and hemming, hawing and stammering trying to get questions out? Whatever you do, don't throw your hands up or send them on their way. The truth of the matter is that you can be the wise old guru of the village -- that is, if you neither act too quickly nor too defensively. If you reach out, make an effort to listen and allow them to do most of the talking, you can then point them in the right direction. Right now you are a conduit, not a fountain.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011