l Don't you wish you could pause or fast forward real life? l

| October 04, 2004 || 9:39 p.m. |

I had a great weekend, as always when I'm with my Suisse. We really didn't do anything all weekend except play poker Friday night over at my friends house. I lost my money [again] pretty quickly but "BB squared" [My nick name was BB for Ball Buster so since he was the Birthday Boy he was BB squared], bought me in again for $10 [equals $100 bucks in chips] which I lost again. BB squared kept giving Suisse a.k.a. "The Watchmaker" [or "The Frenchman" depending on if they liked him at the moment] shit about having everyone's chips but sharing w/ his poker loving but poor playing girlfriend. He of course handed some over a couple times actually but he always seemed to win them back. I grew tired around 1am & they promised to stop at 2. My fatigue grew to being a grump not too long after 1A - Hell I'd been watching for over an hour at this point & all the drunken French comments were starting to bug the shit out of me by then, I had all ready become too sober & just wanted to go home to bed. They ended up stopping the game closer to 130A & Suisse & I left with everyone else's money. We at least Suisse did. After a $20 dollar buy in for him and $10 from me he made $100 bucks on top of his & my money back. I told him that he had to use that for part of my birthday present, only half jokingly. It was a fun night but once your drunkenness wears off things get old & boring quickly. It was bed time as soon as we hit the pillows.

No hiking for either of us & no sex either at least for that next day. He went on his bike ride with Bill around 2 & that is when I went home to bed. I wasn't feeling so good since the day before. I don't think I am really sick or was but my body was so fatigued & I was [I think] running a little fever. I slept off & on watching movies & just relaxing until I talked to Suisse around 7 & of course went right over for the night. Have you seen the "Alamo"? It wasn't too bad of a movie. Just goes to show how much I remember from American History. I thought we had won the damn war & I didn't even know that that is where Mr. Davy Crockett had died. Shit my Switzerland born boyfriend knew more about it than I!! How funny is that?

I am so tired right now. I got home not too long ago from work, stopping by my old work at their new building & scary my old supervisor since he was the only one there, tanning [which I haven't done in a while] & then stopping by the 24 Hour Fitness right there where my LBG girl works. I don't get to see her all too often so now that she's working in my neck of the woods I had to stop by. damn, I have bumps on my arm where they drew blood. All over in the circular area & they are bothering me by itching.

Okay so my birthday is now in [almost] 15 days. I have my link for Amazon above & I also just started one at ice.com; search for me under my hotmail address: angel_sellars. That is the same as my Amazon too. I think there is one also for Victoria's Secret but I don't know if you can find it or I have to email it to people. No one is under any obligation of course [big grin]. Okay I'm tired so I'm going to bed now. Damn it if I don't have to go to La Habra again for the next two days. Wish me luck.

xoxoxoxoxox, angel

The past weekend's horoscope just for the laughs~ Your alliances are going to be key if you're ever going to achieve your goal of world domination. You don't want neutral countries on your side. You don't want Switzerland. You want allies that will stand by you. Shower your sweetheart with the comforts of home and hearth. Surprise them with a favorite meal, a special treat and plenty of attention. Okay, okay -- so you're a little tired, but try to hold off on going home just yet. That certain someone you've been dying to meet is finally in the vicinity. Rally your energy, and get out there.

This week's scope~ Sharing is caring -- it sounds corny, but at the beginning of this week it's oh-so-true. Share your feelings, whether it's with a friend or someone you're sweet on, and share material things too (like your umbrella and your dessert). On Wednesday or Thursday, the balance of your love life could be thrown all out of whack. Before you go into panic mode, make an effort to look at the situation from a completely different angle; maybe there's something new here that's worth all the disruption. From Friday all the way through the weekend, you'll be looking at the big romantic picture -- and liking what you see.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011