l How do you like me know? l

| October 07, 2004 || 3:12 p.m. |

Hey guys & dolls, I've been a total lagger I know, no excuses but I've been having a lot of fun so I know you all will understand.

I am not sure if I will keep this design up for very much longer or not & so far no one has given me any feedback on whether or not they like it nor any suggestions on what I should do. I can forgive you all but only if you all become a little more communicative, at least give it a shot.

I've been up in the Corporate office as I am sure I mentioned previously. It's been okay, I think I did pretty good on my test but I won't know for a week at least. I have to be back there for 3 more days next week too as I just learned this morning. More DMV crap, I know I was there for 2 days last month but apparently no one there thinks I was even paying attention apparently cause now I have to go back & for an extra damn day. There wasn't even enough work to keep me busy or even busy watching her do barely any work. I know it all by now but no one seems to grasp that concept. I guess they think this shit is too complicated to have become proficient in two months. I'm a fucking idiot right? I guess so.

Moving on... The next sentence is going to blow all of your minds away... Suisse went to Cheers last night! He went to play poker and then after he was done stopped by to say hi & grab a beer. I was so excited as you all can probablyt imagine.

My new roommate Sunny was home when I arrived yesterday too. We hung out & surprisingly enough bonded a lot. She is such a sweet person, I even took her with me to Cheers & she was officially welcomed into the Cheers family. Always great to have a new friend. We even shared a nice new bottle of a South Eastern Australian Shiraz, we both have a great love of Shiraz & HOCKEY! I finally have a galpal Kings fan that I can buy game packages with and go without Suisse! heheeh My revenge for last years Bill/Suisse hockey fiasco... Well that is when we have a hockey season.

She has some family in Vegas and I told her that I'd go with her sometime soon to visit. It's always nice to have someone to go on road trips w/ especially when it involves Vegas & having a free place to stay.

Robert & I did some number crunching today & if all goes as I hope & want it to go I'll be refinancing my car w/ the CU, taking a little bit of equity out on my car, lowering the payment by about a hundred buck & then taking that equity, borrowing against it [a secured loan] to pay off the rest of the debt. Even though I am taking the $$ I get from the equity putting it into a secured loan [meaning I am giving them the $$ to give right back to me for my use then paying it back over a 12 month period], I will be building my credit doing so even after paying off the negatives on my credit report. Isn't that great? I am so excited, my payment will be lower on my car & even factoring in the secured loan payment I will still be saving money every month. This place rocks!

Just cross you fingers for me folks, I have a few things I need to do before I can apply for the refinance so wish me luck!

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo, angel

Today's scopes~ You don't need much in life to enjoy the roses -- just a little reminder to slow down is usually all it takes. Listen when someone suggests it. self-assertive mood This is an excellent time for accomplishing all kinds of work. Your energy is high, and you have faith in your ability to achieve. Usually your health is quite good now, and this influence is extremely favorable for all kinds of physical activity. In fact it would be very bad not to be physically active, because these energies must have an outlet. If they do not, they can cause problems even when they are basically positive. Nevertheless you are in a self-assertive mood today. If you have to fight with someone to maintain your position in any matter, you will be able to do it effectively. You are not inclined to back down, although you will seek out a common ground where the two of you can agree, if there is any.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011