l So much for my happy ending... l

| October 12, 2004 || 9:08 a.m. |

Thank you all again for your notes, texts, hugs & kisses - it all makes SUCH A HUGE difference in my attitude. I'm not kidding either! Don't mind the hand signals I am giving to the left, as my trip begins I will be posting pics of the beautiful area I go crossing into.

Well I am headed out the door! If you emailed me your phone number I will try my best to give you a call while I am on the road. I could use a lot of people to help pass my time! If you haven't sent it to me you can text me at 7144042645 from here @ sprintpcs.com

Feel free to give me a ring a ling ding if you'd like as well! *big hugs & kisses*

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011