l Closer to my farewell l

| November 04, 2004 || 11:38 a.m. |

This was the wonderous fun that was the after party from Cheers! The blonde is my roommate Sunny. We had so much fun and surprisingly enough it was difficult for me to get drunk! I wish I had taken more pictures while at Cheers but it was a crazy, crazy night. I didn't get home until around 4am, I'm too old for this shit ;)

Okay well I have to cut this super short. I have so many errands to run. Here's the pics and I will add to this entry later when I have the time.

Today's scopes~ For the next couple of weeks, your ordinarily charming mouth may suddenly remind you of a firecracker. You won't be shy about saying what's on your mind. Just try to smile before you let it fly. When no one else has the patience or perceptiveness to act diplomatically, it's time for you to jump in. Nobody does this better than you, whether it's a tense hostage negotiation or just a delicately proffered flirtatious advance. If you had planned on being able to work on personal projects for most of the day, you had better think again. As the situation rapidly evolves, you are given multiple tasks from someone in a position higher than you. You're the designated scribe, the impartial observer and the storehouse of all relevant data. All this information has powerful uses if you can manage to stay above the fray. Beware of those who have negative opinions about what you're doing

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011