l Hittin the road jack l

| November 06, 2004 || 1:36 p.m. |

This is going to be a quick quick entry since my room is practically bare and I need to get a move on!

I've had so much fun this past week hanging out with friends and getting [perhaps a little too] close to a great guy friend of mine whom I've known for years and used to have a nice fat crush on as well. It seems that since we've hung out every single day since I've been back in California that he has been fighting falling for me as well. It's a great feeling but under the circumstances not really the best idea.

I've moved all my stuff from here into a storage unit and now all I have left is to pack up my bathroom, my clothes, my car and hit the highway! First I am going to LA to spend one last night out on the town with my friend Alana. I haven't seen her in months and I promised that I'd come down tonight. I was supposed to last night but after packing all day and running errands I went to bed earlier then I have in the past month, midnight. I think I needed that one night alone to rest and relax.

I'm starting to get a little antsy so I best wrap this up if I am going to see everyone I want to see and before that finish filling my car!

I'll see you all online once I get to Texas!

Xoxoxoxoxoxo, angel

Today's scope~ People love to say things like, 'hard work is its own reward' blah, blah, blah. But you need to ignore all those worker-bee notions for now. You've worked hard enough. So go out and have a good time already!

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011