l Ce n'est pas impossible pour moi �crire quotidien. l

| November 16, 2004 || 10:58 p.m. |

Out of a personal request from Tracey I'm going to do my best to blog more frequently like I used to.

I don't know why but for some reason whenever I am at my mom's house I don't get the urge to be on the computer at all times. Perhaps it has to do with the simple fact that everytime I do to use the computer the screen is on a locked saver mode on her business/work terminal and not the regular computer. That could be it but I'm not going to point any fingers...

I think my interview went great this morning. I got there about 20 minutes early, traffic is a whole new drama here then it is in California. In SoCal we hurry up to get on the freeway then we wait whilst here it is just the opposite. I spent 25 minutes waiting in to get onto the freeway. Ya see I had to wait for the traffic lights. It's a whole new drama. For some reason even though Texas thinks it the biggest state in the USA [Ahem, Alaska is by far bigger] their freeway systems were thought up by someone obviously not keeping in mind the population of a large state would be equally as large [okay they have AK beat there], so the freeways are only two lanes and the on ramps are about twenty feets yet the off ramps are a good 500. Hmmm doesn't make much sense to be but then again from the belly of this great state sprung the [ahem] ruler of our free world. I mean our joke of a president.

Sorry about that, I do hate to get political, I know next to nothing about politics, only what I like and don't like. I don't watch c-span or whatever the hell it's called. The closest thing to news I get is msn.com I read the headlines but only if it's not entirely boring.

Next topic please, I hope to hear from my brother's company soon. I really need to get a job and I do honestly think I aced the interview. I was told that I was the first interview and she had received about 350 faxed resumes... she wanted to interview those who have come recommended and were brought to her attention by other employees. It sounded like there were other candidates so I don't know how I will compare to them. hell I can't compare to anyone. I fucking RULE! [please cross your fingers]

It looks like my mom could be moving as soon as before New Year's so I have to get a big move on it. I do not want to be around here when she moves. I need to be out of this house... There is nothing wrong living here, don't get me wrong I just need to be free again.

Thursday is coming up fast. I'm getting nervous & I actually really had an urge to call S today for some reason. I think it's just emotions passing though, normal right? I hope so. I don't know what to think about me and my friend either. It's a tough call and frankly I don't think I will give any thought to anything at all right now. I think it's way too early anyways for me to think about something like that not to mention that we are so far apart. It could be a great thing or nothing. For once in my life I am not going to speculate, I'm just going to let it be for whatever it may be.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011