l The time has almost drawn near l

| November 17, 2004 || 8:07 p.m. |

Tomorrow is d-day... I'm nervous, anxious and excited all at the same time. I don't feel like a giddy schoolgirl though, is that bad? I don't know what to make of it but whatever. It's a friend coming to visit... I'm not going to make anything out of it that doesn't come out of it naturally. Like I said yesterday I'm not looking or doing anything but let it be.

Still no word from the employment agency on the job they sent my resume to. I guess big companies take a long time to make any kind of decisions. It's amazing anything gets accomplished sometimes. So my baby girl, BG, designed my new template? You likey?? I hope so cause that girl is a genius. I've got to get my butt a job so I can buy her some nice belated bday & Xmas gifts! Not to mention get my arse a passport and a plane ticket to Norway to visit her. That'll be the day. I should teach myself to speak Norwegian; it is part of who I am as well. Okay I'm an 8th Norwegian.

So tonight I am going to try out another place near by for karaoke. I hope it turns out to be more fun then the last place, not that it wasn't, I just would like a younger crowd ya know? I'd also like to find a place that I think we both would have fun at. Anyhoo, I've been playing way too much monopoly lately... I've become my worst nightmare [kidding].

xoxo xoxo, angel

today's scopes~ Your love life hasn't been what anyone could ever call 'boring' in years, but you're due to have just one more 'interesting' new person cross your path. Prepare yourself. The hits just keep on coming, don't they? Look at the past only in order to improve the present. Turn sentimental nostalgia into a romantic current event. You'll be ever so happy with the results. Huh. You were doing hunky-dory there for a while, but now you're feeling a little, well, weird. It's not like you to be so overcome with nostalgia. Who is it you miss? You may feel a bit trapped in the past. Looking at old pictures, pouring through scrapbooks or reading old love letters isn't going to take your mind off your problems, but for some reason you can't stop thinking, 'What if?' Of course, there's no way to go back and relive anything that happened years, days or even hours ago, so you may as well try to move forward. Leave the past where it belongs, and summon the courage to take those first steps forward.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011