l Bonne Nuit & Stuff l

| November 28, 2004 || 8:30 p.m. |

I promised BG I'd have an entry for her to read once she got to work in the morning, so I best get crackin! This one's for you girl, much love!

I start my first full week of work tomorrow morning. I can't even begin to describe how nice it will be to have somewhere to go on a daily basis and have something to do where I know I will be getting paid. Just that much closer to a full paycheck and a real place of my very own to live in... alone.

I have an opportunity to move in with a new gayboy I've been hanging out with. He's the best friend of the girl I have that crush on. I have pass though, I am sure it would be fun but that defeats the point of me moving here... to be independent. It would be cheaper by a hundred bucks or two but I've never had great luck with roommates so what would make me think being here in Texas would change that?

I think that I will more then likely be moving at the end of the year rather then the middle of December, as much as I'd love to be out sooner I have to face the reality of the situation. My first paycheck has to catch myself up on car payments, get new insurance for Texas, a new Texas drivers license, register my car here [while I don't see the rush since my registration isn't due until May, but mom thinks I have to get it done sooner], man after all of that it will be more than offical. I will be a Texan. That is a damn scary though, really, damn scary.

I've been on myspace a lot lately & there are some great people I've met as well as a TON of weirdos. Some guy sent me an invite to be his friend & all of his pics were of his penis... gag me, no pun intended. It was distusting, I really had no clue people could post those there, frankly I am a little repulsed by it but whatever.

I've been talking with someone again a lot recently, I don't really want to get into it but I think I might be having another visitor sometime after I get my new place. I'm not getting my hopes up & I certainly am not going to put myself in any emotionally heartbreaking situation, at least I am not planning on it. I just don't think it's a good time for me to start posting about it. But... I may be so inclined to write a few poems soon... hehehehe there's been a lot of inspiring conversations being had...

Today's scope~ You may find that you're faced with making a decision -- a very big decision. The good news is that you're well-equipped to do it, and to do it quickly. Don't worry. You're ready for this. Your mind is full of intellectual musings. Find someone to share them with. Look for new opportunities to abound right now. An intellectual discussion or a brand-new experience opens doors that you never knew existed. Take advantage of all this fresh inspiration and do something different. Surprise your friends and family with a new outlook on an old worn-out topic. Convince them that you've changed for the better. Tonight, make time for that special someone even though you have something else on your mind. It is possible to work and play at the same time.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011