l First week down... l

| December 03, 2004 || 6:51 p.m. |

My first friday wasn't that bad after all. It was no doubt busy as promised but as long as the builders [my brother included] all come in at different times and before 3:30 I can get it all done in time to leave shortly after 5pm. I know I can't guarantee that every week but at least I know now that it's not impossible.

I really enjoy it so far, and I love the fact that I am constantly busy. I don't have frontpage on my computer which sucks cause I can't mess around with html like I used to. But then again like I said, I don't have that much time to do anything else.

I'm going out tomorrow to search for apartments but I am starting to feel as if my mom might be right. I should probably wait a while to get a place so I can save up a nice chunk of money & get things paid off quicker then if I had utilities and rent to pay right away. I don't like the idea of being at home for another month or more but what needs to be done can be done a hell of a lot easier once the holidays are over & I've had the chance to accumulate a few more weeks of pay. Not too mention I don't really want to move a couple weeks right after I moved to my mom's new house which is on the 21st.

I think tonight I am just going to sit at home, relax & watch Kingdom Hospital. I just received 2 out of 4/5 of the discs from Netflix. I missed a majority of the mini-series while it was on due to it always showing on a Cheers night. It's scary & I love scary stuff. I think this weekend after apartment hunting I want to check out that new Julie Roberts flick "Closer". It looks amazing & I've loved everything I've read & seen about it so far. Maybe mom & I can check that out together. She likes to go watch movies as much as I do, I just don't know if she as interested in seeing it as much as I.

I can't believe she had her twins all ready too. She was a week or two behind my cousin in delivering but I guess even my cousin will be having hers early too. That happens with twins from what everyone had said. I am just so happy to hear Jayna is going with Mallory Elaine & Mason Lane vs. Hazel Patricia & Phinnaeus Walter They both just sound like old people all ready.

Today's scope~ Get ready to be a part of the action today. You enter a period of leadership where all eyes will be on you. You depend on others for affirmation even as they look to you for guidance. The sooner you learn to stand on your own two feet, the better. Second-guessing yourself has no place in this new role. Delegate as many of the details as possible so that you can concentrate on your vision.

| Deeper | throughts | Remembered |

I want her to want me I need for me to not want her - November 08, 2012
T.r.o.u.b.l.e is A.n.g.i.e. - November 06, 2012
So much has changed - October 29, 2012
Set in Stone - January 10, 2012
A lil teasing is considered foreplay. - December 21, 2011